GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2011, 10:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gulka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Mountains
Posts: 423
Member: 276322
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
Beeline A100 Locked Network


Hi MCN
Is it possible to add a quick unlock network for A100 Beeline?
SIM card not valid

To not use a long way:
1. Dial * # 06 # to display imei
2.Generate from the IMEI unlock code Online ZTE Unlock code Calculator
3. Dial * 983 * 8284 #
4. Enter the unlock code
5. Unlock Done

If necessary, I have a few Locked file and Unlocked files

Code:
Start Scanning...
->.
Results:
CPU: MT6223.
GND:6 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24,RXD:8,TXD:7
[G:6 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 R:8 T:7] Apply to Box
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait..
CPU: 6223 Ver: 8A05  SW:8A00
CPU ID: 39540C00
Please select Boot5
Initialize Boot4 ...
Flash(Nor) Type: [SAMSUNG] K5J/L6331CAA
Flash(Nor) Code: 00EC257E(25062501)
Flash(Nor) Size: 0x00800000 Hex Bytes
Checking baudЎ*
Set Baud:921600 Done.
Start Reading(Nor)...
The phone information:
ZTENJ23D_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6223_S00.RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1_0_0B13.BIN
Read Done !
Time used:  2 mins8 s
File Saved: D:\ZTENJ23D_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6223_S00.RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1_0_0B13.BIN
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 15:48   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Can you upload this locked / unlocked file somewhere , thank you very much !

Best regards !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 16:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gulka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Mountains
Posts: 423
Member: 276322
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
http://www.rapidshare.com/files/4423...4V1_0_0B13.rar

http://www.rapidshare.com/files/4423...4V1_0_0B13.rar






Last edited by gulka; 01-13-2011 at 16:25.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gulka For This Useful Post:
Old 07-27-2011, 11:11   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gulka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Mountains
Posts: 423
Member: 276322
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
Code:
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM6 COM2 COM3
Baud setting ...
Set Baud done
Initialize in progress ...
Checking data ...
Serial No. MCN2010XXXXXXXXX
Firmware V1.11
Checksum E057-CFBE
Box Connected!
Ready working at COM6
-------------------------------
Start Scanning...
->.
Results:
CPU: MT6223.
GND:6 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24,RXD:8,TXD:7
[G:6 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 R:8 T:7] Apply to Box
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
MW
CPU: 6223 Ver: 8A05
CPUID: 186B0C00
Release Power Button now
Phone detected
Infr: MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.0
Net Lock Moved. Done.
After the process the phone will not turn on the splash screen
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2011, 05:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
@gulka

Pls if you have time , do me a favor, try to backup this phone Nv data before using Mcnpro Box format (with network locked phone), and backup another Nv data after format from this phone too.

thanks

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2011, 14:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gulka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Mountains
Posts: 423
Member: 276322
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
@gulka

Pls if you have time , do me a favor, try to backup this phone Nv data before using Mcnpro Box format (with network locked phone), and backup another Nv data after format from this phone too.

thanks

Mcnbox
Code:
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM6 COM12 COM3 COM2
Baud setting ...
Set Baud done
Initialize in progress ...
Checking data ...
Serial No. MCN2010XXXXXXXXX
Firmware V1.11
Checksum E057-CFBE
Box Connected!
Ready working at COM6
-------------------------------
Start Scanning...
->.
Results:
CPU: MT6223.
GND:6 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24,RXD:8,TXD:7
[G:6 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 R:8 T:7] Apply to Box
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
MW
CPU: 6223 Ver: 8A05
CPUID: C5780C00
Release Power Button now
Phone detected
Infr: MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.0
NV Data saved to: G:\NV_MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.0
Backup Done.
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait..
CPU: 6223 Ver: 8A05  SW:8A00
CPU ID: C5780C00
Please select Boot5
Initialize Boot4 ...
Flash(Nor) Type  [SAMSUNG] K5J/L6331CAA
Flash(Nor) Code  00EC257E(25062501)
Flash(Nor) Size  0x00800000 Hex Bytes
Start Formatting (Nor)...
Start Addr: 0x6E0000, Size: 0x120000
Format Done !
Power button
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
MW
CPU: 6223 Ver: 8A05
CPUID: C5780C00
Release Power Button now
Phone detected
Infr: MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.0
NV Data saved to: G:\NV_after format_MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.0
Backup Done.

NV_after format_MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.rar

NV_MT6223_RFE-RU-BLN9S-P109A14V1.0.0B13_ZTENJ23D_09A_HW_Melody_V0.rar

PS. after formatting .... no valid SIM ... with any service provider, even beeline
Need to flash a full backup .. and will only Beeline
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gulka For This Useful Post:
Old 08-09-2011, 13:55   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gulka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Mountains
Posts: 423
Member: 276322
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
Still can not unlock a MCNpro
-----------------

Successfully unlocked with another product
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2011, 17:54   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by gulka View Post
Still can not unlock a MCNpro
-----------------

Successfully unlocked with another product

Everyone make the solution need time. so just be patient.

BTW, thanks your files.


Best regards !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2015, 11:24   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 27
Posts: 359
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 33
ZTE A100 unlock done!

How to unlock ZTE A100? it's simple method

open this links: http://www.**************.com/tools/...de-calculator/
type *#06# write the imei in the calculate and click button "calculate codes".
Take phone without sim , type *983*8284# and enter NCK code
your phone will be unlocked

GOOD LUCK
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2015, 09:59   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 27
Posts: 359
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 33
http://www.**************.com/tools/...de-calculator/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 13:52
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
SP Lock 1&4 dw Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 11 06-26-1999 06:22
Need info for unliocking 2 lock (with pic microprocesors) Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-26-1999 01:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.35298 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO