GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2010, 21:23   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::jagdeep-Gupta::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TURBHE JANTA MARKETNAVI MUMBAI
Age: 41
Posts: 1,333
Member: 787829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615114
Thanks Meter: 913
CPU Mt346c Support on Mcnpro Box ?


Mt346c cpu support in mcn or not pls sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 07:32   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagdeeep View Post
Mt346c cpu support in mcn or not pls sir
This Mt6253 CPU, Full support from long time back.

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2010, 09:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cykada's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 43
Posts: 600
Member: 42387
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1573735
Thanks Meter: 401
Yes, Infinity not supports it ... and identify CPU as Mt346c instead MT6253
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2010, 12:59   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Btw, Some of the flash (MT6253) after format no signal, Don't worry if this situation happened, just rewrite backup file, and do FFS format then all ok !

Best regards!

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20545 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO