GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2011, 15:59   #16 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: detikapps.com
Posts: 51
Member: 1242841
Status: Offline
Sonork: alpin_pbcs
Thanks Meter: 42



Download From MultiUpluoad Here

Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!
 
The Following User Says Thank You to alpin_pbcs For This Useful Post:
Old 12-03-2011, 12:18   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Age: 67
Posts: 11
Member: 187199
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM8
Current occupied port COM1 COM1
Baud setting ...
Set Baud done
Initialize in progress ...
Checking data ...
Serial No. MCN2011XXXXXXXXX
Firmware V1.15
Checksum FE50-C8BE
Box Connected!
Ready working at COM8
-------------------------------
Start Scanning...
->.........
Results:
CPU: MT6253.
GND:5,RXD:2,TXD:3,BOOT:1
[G:5 R:2 T:3 Up:1] Apply to Box
[G:5 R:2 T:3 Up:1] Apply to Box
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait..
CPU: 6253 Ver: 8A04 SW:8A00
Initialize Boot7 ...
Flash Inf not found, the Phone maybe bad
Circuit maybe bad
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait..
CPU: 6253 Ver: 8A04 SW:8A00
Initialize Boot6 ...
Flash Inf not found, the Phone maybe bad
Circuit maybe bad


useless im update my box
problem is still the same
i need solution this fix
 
Old 12-03-2011, 15:05   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
Member: 642767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
problem hardware, check please
 
Old 12-04-2011, 12:44   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside Java
Posts: 1,135
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,797
@genndro

Whats the condition of the phone??

McnPro Team
 
Old 12-04-2011, 13:41   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Age: 67
Posts: 11
Member: 187199
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
phone is ok
but touchscreen could not function
I did change Box version
up to version 3.2.2
problem is still the same
Mungkin maksud Anda adalah: saya coba menggunakan
Ketikkan teks atau alamat situs web atau terjemahkan dokumen.
Batal
Terjemahan Bahasa Indonesia ke Inggris
Inggris
Bahasa Indonesia
Arab
I try to use another box
success
but I use MCN
always
Inf Flash not found, maybe the bad Phone
Circuit maybe bad

I think maybe that problem at the bootloader
almost every cpu 6235 must always fail
I tried almost five hp 833 hp mito
always the same
I am now trying to copy nokia n8
6235 chipset with less
same problem
Inf Flash not found, maybe the bad Phone
Circuit maybe bad
 
Old 12-04-2011, 19:18   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sumatera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: west java
Posts: 336
Member: 756701
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592286
Thanks Meter: 91
Yes...MITO 833 still problem with MCN BOX,please recheck again.


BR
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sumatera For This Useful Post:
Old 12-05-2011, 08:28   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Age: 67
Posts: 11
Member: 187199
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Start Scanning...
->.........
Results:
CPU: MT6253.
GND:5,RXD:2,TXD:3,BOOT:1
[G:5 R:2 T:3 Up:1] Apply to Box
[G:5 R:2 T:3 Up:1] Apply to Box
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait..
CPU: 6253 Ver: 8A04 SW:8A00
Initialize Boot6 ...
Flash Inf not found, the Phone maybe bad
Circuit maybe bad
Press and Holding Power button now !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait..
CPU: 6253 Ver: 8A04 SW:8A00
Initialize Boot6 ...
Flash Inf not found, the Phone maybe bad
Circuit maybe bad
 
Old 12-05-2011, 11:41   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gemini16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In the skies
Posts: 231
Member: 460298
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Nice update. But i need Vcc pin when scan phone's pinouts (like V:1 G:2 T:3 R:4 for example). It's usefull in some cases.
Thank you.
P/s: I still don't know how to use "write LCD data" function.
 
Old 12-06-2011, 19:36   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by gemini16 View Post
Nice update. But i need Vcc pin when scan phone's pinouts (like V:1 G:2 T:3 R:4 for example). It's usefull in some cases.
Thank you.
P/s: I still don't know how to use "write LCD data" function.
Vcc info was deleted from the last version. if user need , i will add it back.

Write LCD data:

You have to backup some LCD data frist, then choose this file, after press Touch Calibration (Have to choose Wr LCD data file first).


Best regards !

Mcnbox
 
Old 12-08-2011, 10:35   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sumatera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: west java
Posts: 336
Member: 756701
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592286
Thanks Meter: 91
mito 833 pcb vesion A087-MB-V0.2, test ok with update version 3.2.2


 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sumatera For This Useful Post:
Old 12-12-2011, 08:19   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Alaska
Posts: 134
Member: 672931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
MITO 500

CPU MT6253DVN
Flash Model K5N2866ATD-BQ12

show "Flash Inf not found, the Phone maybe bad
Circuit maybe bad"
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30555 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO