GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2014, 14:11   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 178
Member: 620484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
i lost my activa cod


hello

i lost my activa cod and now i cant instell latest version

Mcnpro Box official version 3.2.7

plase help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2014, 03:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Send me your box Details, detected logs, and make a picture of your box to [email protected]

Best regards!

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2014, 07:18   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 178
Member: 620484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
but how ??? i cant instell main
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2014, 00:20   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 178
Member: 620484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
plase help ??????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2014, 12:15   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,086
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,757
@h5ha

If you used the box before then you can check inside the McnPro folder in (Drive C open the log, copy detected logs, take a picture of your box and send us an email <[email protected]>

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2014, 23:48   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 178
Member: 620484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by PhoneCareCenter View Post
@h5ha

If you used the box before then you can check inside the McnPro folder in (Drive C open the log, copy detected logs, take a picture of your box and send us an email <[email protected]>

McnPro Team

im use new computer plase help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2015, 04:30   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 178
Member: 620484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by h5ha View Post
im use new computer plase help

plase the problem remains
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2015, 21:42   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 55
Member: 2260630
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by h5ha View Post
plase the problem remains
let's say your Computer's hard drive is wiped and you have no logs of McnPro box , how about taking a picture of your Box and send it to the team ? or your camera is also lost ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23012 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO