GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2013, 08:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 304
Member: 1763380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
mcn pro usb scan error


please mcn team guide me step by step to fsolve my promlem to use usb scan, i use windows xp3. here is the log..
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM3
Current occupied port COM3
Baud setting ...
Set Baud done
Initialize in progress ...
Checking data ...
Serial No. MCN201xxxxx
Firmware V1.15
Checksum F95A-C2BE
Software V3.48
Box Connected!
Ready working at COM3
Scanning pin status,please waiting...
->..........
Pin-status Scan Done
Scanning,waiting...
->=.....
Operation done, Pin detect out.
USB D-: 2 USB D+: 3 Spread
Total expend 2 seconds
...
->#.......
...
->#......
Not found "BOOT"
[G:5 D-:2 D+:3] Apply to Box
If Scan other phone, please click [Stop]
and in ports, cpu type only appear briefly, then disappear again.
and I can not use 'usb scan' for all types of mobile phones
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2013, 06:36   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Reinstall SPD driver my friend !

And also check here : Video for Spreadtrum CPU phone work with Mcnpro Box !


Best regards!

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 05-20-2013, 08:56   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 304
Member: 1763380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
thanks for the repllay.. but how about this
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM3
Baud setting ...
Set Baud done
Initialize in progress ...
Checking data ...
Serial No. MCN201xxxxxxx
Firmware V1.15
Checksum F95A-C2BE
Software V3.48
Box Connected!
Ready working at COM3
Scanning pin status,please waiting...
->........................
Pin-status Scan Done
Scanning,waiting...
->=.
Operation done, Pin detect out.
USB D-: 5 USB D+: 4 Spread
Total expend 2 seconds
...
->#..
...
->#........
Operation done, Pin detect out.
BOOT: 7 set as oInvert
USB D-: 5 USB D+: 4 GND:9 12
Press [ Save ] to save Pinout
[G:7 9 12 D-:5 D+:4] Apply to Box
If Scan other phone, please click [Stop]
[G:9 12 D-:5 D+:4 Down:7] Apply to Box
Checking USB Serial port, wait...
SCI USB2Serial Port: COM39
Connecting, wait...
Press and Holding Power button now !
but i can't find 'oinvert', there is just p down & p_up..
i've installed sci usb driver in ports(com&lpt)
and after a successful install sci usb2serial lost again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 03:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Al-Ahsa Saudi Arabia
Age: 28
Posts: 5,033
Member: 253510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672352
Thanks Meter: 3,507
did you save pinouts? or maybe your phone is boot protected, can you share here your phone picture so i can give you some idea.

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .::M Irfan::. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-23-2013, 03:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 30
Posts: 2,208
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,655
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by den fatih View Post
please mcn team guide me step by step to fsolve my promlem to use usb scan, i use windows xp3. Here is the log..
Welcome to use mcnbox!
Selected com3
current occupied port com3
baud setting ...
Set baud done
initialize in progress ...
Checking data ...
Serial no. Mcn201xxxxx
firmware v1.15
checksum f95a-c2be
software v3.48
box connected!
Ready working at com3
scanning pin status,please waiting...
->..........
Pin-status scan done
scanning,waiting...
->=.....
Operation done, pin detect out.
Usb d-: 2 usb d+: 3 spread
total expend 2 seconds
...
->#.......
...
->#......
Not found "boot"
[g:5 d-:2 d+:3] apply to box
if scan other phone, please click [stop]
and in ports, cpu type only appear briefly, then disappear again.
And i can not use 'usb scan' for all types of mobile phones
best regards
contact me in yahoo.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MARVZ_TG For This Useful Post:
Old 05-23-2013, 04:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Al-Ahsa Saudi Arabia
Age: 28
Posts: 5,033
Member: 253510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672352
Thanks Meter: 3,507
Quote:
Originally Posted by MARVZ_TG View Post
contact me in yahoo.
better give him instruction here so he will solve his problem himself and this thread will help for many other members, just an request dont mind it.

regards

.::M Irfan::.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to .::M Irfan::. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-23-2013, 05:04   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: GrahaFlasher
Posts: 79
Member: 1194110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
I suggest when working with CPU SPD , will be more stable when using a USB cable, not the cable from the Box MCNPro. Of course it requires Boot button.
because voltage is needed to be more stable
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [aNt] For This Useful Post:
Old 05-23-2013, 12:39   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 304
Member: 1763380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
yes more comfortable with using the usb & I rarely fail, but if there is no boot button, like it or not I have to use a usb scan, especially for spd & Mstar I have never had success just by scan rx tx, so the answer is just to use a usb scan, but the problem as I mentioned above. I have tried as video tutorials for spd usb scan, but it did not work in my mcn ....
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 12:43   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 304
Member: 1763380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::M Irfan::. View Post
better give him instruction here so he will solve his problem himself and this thread will help for many other members, just an request dont mind it.

regards

.::M Irfan::.
yes I already save the pinouts, but the problem is still same
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 13:37   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 304
Member: 1763380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
team ... whether mcn already support flash, format, backup for nexian android phone A850? the problem is there is only android logo image,
I've tried rx tx, usb scan, also usb but not detected ....
sorry I did not make a new tread, because I just was given 1 day to fix it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 14:02   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 30
Posts: 2,208
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,655
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::M Irfan::. View Post
better give him instruction here so he will solve his problem himself and this thread will help for many other members, just an request dont mind it.

regards

.::M Irfan::.
here




Quote:
Originally Posted by den fatih View Post
team ... whether mcn already support flash, format, backup for nexian android phone A850? the problem is there is only android logo image,
I've tried rx tx, usb scan, also usb but not detected ....
sorry I did not make a new tread, because I just was given 1 day to fix it.
try this 2 option ( use standard micro usb )

this procedure applicable all CHINA phone MTK & SPD

option *1

*1 check usb
*2 insert usb & install driver
*3 click read or format wait until finish

option 2

*1 check usb
* press bootkey try home button or volume down or up
*2 insert usb & install driver
*3 click read or format wait until finish

post result
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2.JPG (96.4 KB, 94 views)

Last edited by MARVZ_TG; 05-23-2013 at 14:11.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 17:55   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Al-Ahsa Saudi Arabia
Age: 28
Posts: 5,033
Member: 253510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672352
Thanks Meter: 3,507
Quote:
Originally Posted by den fatih View Post
team ... whether mcn already support flash, format, backup for nexian android phone A850? the problem is there is only android logo image,
I've tried rx tx, usb scan, also usb but not detected ....
sorry I did not make a new tread, because I just was given 1 day to fix it.
do as directed by MARVZ_TG i hope this will solve your problem!

if not you ahve to be sure whixh exactly cpu chip inside in your phone!

try and post result.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 12:52   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 304
Member: 1763380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
I have carried out two options, scan usb not detected, usb with the boot, not well, I have hit all the buttons but no reaction ... no results at all, I've also tried using sproccom but no results, but on youtube by using sproccom tool can successfully flashing A850 .. I do not know if I was not careful or do not understand ... heee
existing 3 mobile phone with this condition, and all of them failed miserably ....
salam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 13:49   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Al-Ahsa Saudi Arabia
Age: 28
Posts: 5,033
Member: 253510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672352
Thanks Meter: 3,507
Quote:
Originally Posted by den fatih View Post
I have carried out two options, scan usb not detected, usb with the boot, not well, I have hit all the buttons but no reaction ... no results at all, I've also tried using sproccom but no results, but on youtube by using sproccom tool can successfully flashing A850 .. I do not know if I was not careful or do not understand ... heee
existing 3 mobile phone with this condition, and all of them failed miserably ....
salam
what is your phone current condition? one more thing you have to try different key combination to find boot key! can you please open phone and confirm what exactly cpu chip inside in phone this is help us to solve your problem easily!

try with different keys to boot and post screenshot instead logs.

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::M Irfan::. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2013, 00:29   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 30
Posts: 2,208
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,655
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by den fatih View Post
I have carried out two options, scan usb not detected, usb with the boot, not well, I have hit all the buttons but no reaction ... no results at all, I've also tried using sproccom but no results, but on youtube by using sproccom tool can successfully flashing A850 .. I do not know if I was not careful or do not understand ... heee
existing 3 mobile phone with this condition, and all of them failed miserably ....
salam
hi can you take a picture your phone back of baterry
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MARVZ_TG For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45554 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO