GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > McnBox Team Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2011, 18:52   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 42
Member: 1282820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
MCN SPD chip would support new

I just received the phone nokia sim c9 3. it is blocked pass work.va SPD chip. I boot the pin out.apply. then press the unlock all reported loi.factory set too.
I have the speed to the lowest level that still can not unlock pass.
everything I do is the error (boot error ID s0006)
and I tried to edit it in bootloader but still. reported no tool support

hope. Teem MCN create a new tool support error SPD of MCN PRO
thanks teem
wish everyone health
and
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 04:19   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 42
Member: 1282820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
up..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 12:57   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: C/Program file
Posts: 17
Member: 1608408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by nguyenchithan01 View Post
up..................


may temporarily MCN have not been up so wait the next update

try to flash the use of other tools used to
with MCN as detection pin out / com port

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 04:13   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 42
Member: 1282820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by MR Repair View Post
may temporarily MCN have not been up so wait the next update

try to flash the use of other tools used to
with MCN as detection pin out / com port

I think that MCN is not cheap. there must be a value of MCN. have far exceeded the other box on each side. hopefully soon teem with new tool. because I still hold their phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 07:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MDK23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 7
Posts: 2,486
Member: 467636
Status: Online
Sonork: Double Kanon
Thanks Meter: 2,487
boot error thans means change boot
try with others boot 1st one by one auto setting dont work proprely with all spd models
about network code its in beta team work hard to be impouved its not so easy like u know
will be fixed soon
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MDK23 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-12-2011, 13:55   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 42
Member: 1282820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I changed the bootloader and all the error problem is not support. it is to auto so the error
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 14:46   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,884
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,545
I try to finish new update in 3 days, thanks!

Best regards !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 09-13-2011, 10:50   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wiro_cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 原產於ࡘ
Posts: 317
Member: 820104
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606814
Thanks Meter: 98
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
I try to finish new update in 3 days, thanks!

Best regards !

Mcnbox

I Hope,it's Realy Good News For MCN User,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,









Best Regard
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 02:28   #9 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 42
Member: 1282820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
the phone fotmat ok .thanks support
[

Last edited by nguyenchithan01; 09-14-2011 at 02:34.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nguyenchithan01 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26684 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO