GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2009, 10:57   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 90
Member: 756567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
McnPro Box vs Other China Phone Flasher,which is The Best


After searhing for 2days in many gsm sites, i cant find posts or threads which confirm that McnPro Box is the best Flasher Box for china phones. I understand that McnPro is new , just launching in 2009.
This thread is for McnPro users , please post your comment & proves confirming this box is better or even the best in comparison with Infinity Auto Pinfinder, CPF Box 2, Spiderman, Ve King , Ve Box, Multibox, etc.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tiioo852 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-06-2009, 13:21   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside Java
Posts: 1,158
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,810
@tiioo852

If u had Read any of these Threads:
Post all Succesfully Repaired Phones using McnPro Box
How to Format MTK Chips with Mcnpro Box >>
How is working INFINEON Chips with McnPro Box >>

Many other Threads are Available Here at GSM Hosting if u Search....

McnPro Team

Last edited by PhoneCareCenter; 08-06-2009 at 13:31.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2009, 11:39   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 90
Member: 756567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Yes i read the posts, thank for fast reply. I still want to know if this McnPro can detect automatically the cpu, if a chinese phone come to me, and i dont know its cpu (cause i'm newbie in chinese phone repair), can we jus plug a cable & let McnPro detects its cpu? If yes, can we do that for all type of chinese phone. Or i have to open the phone every time for every phone & see what cpu type in it? I will soon decide to buy one flasher box for china phones.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tiioo852 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2009, 14:25   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside Java
Posts: 1,158
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,810
@tiioo852

With McnPro Box, all CPU can be Automatically Detected without having to Open the phone....

See Below:


If u know the CPU Type in Phone, just Select it. If not Use the ALL CPU Auto Detection. Its an Easy to use Tool with the Best & Fastest Support..

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-20-2009, 10:01   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 90
Member: 756567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
I would like to buy my first china flasher box & I have to decide which china phone flasher box to buy today. Just a little curious, does your box support perfectly all infineon cpu
6850, 7850, 7860, 7880 (for 7880 with 2mb flash chip)
? And all of SPD cpu type inc 6800 . I also have read most posts in McnPro subforum here , but never see post how to repair the second cpu, eg. MTK with 2cpu, please give a little info to wipe out my little doubt. Waiting answer today sir. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 13:36   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside Java
Posts: 1,158
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,810
@tiioo852

MTK 2nd CPU Flash, IMEI Repair is already available in McnPro Box. Once Pinouts are Detected automatically, using Manual Mode, u can input the TX/RX of 2nd CPU then Flashing/Repairing will be the same as the 1st CPU.

SPD 6800 (only NAND) is Supported at the Moment, New Update is being prepared as we Speak.

Infineon CPU's 7870/7880 are fully supported 2MB/4MB/8MB with Flash Read/Write & Unlock User Code. Network Locked Infineon CPU's will also be added including Vodafone 125,225 by ZTE. Other Infineon CPU's will be added later.

U have made the right choice with Fast & Reliable Support.

Good Luck

Last edited by PhoneCareCenter; 08-20-2009 at 13:41.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-20-2009, 14:07   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 90
Member: 756567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Thank u for the answer. That's all i need to choose your product. Good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2009, 18:02   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaligola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: lost in a supermarket
Posts: 830
Member: 239318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
is there any language editor usable for this box? i'd like to know because sometime i get request of changing language from eng to ita.

tnx
br kaligola
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2009, 13:37   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
We are working on about the language editor, and we will be put it for free for all customer too!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-02-2009, 05:52   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 715453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
box mcn more and more to setle and success.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2009, 16:44   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
didin yulian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: skyw0rk jombang
Posts: 652
Member: 239081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 253
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
We are working on about the language editor, and we will be put it for free for all customer too!
stil manual like spiderman box or...more user frandly like dictionary...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2009, 17:26   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside Java
Posts: 1,158
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,810
@didin yulian

Its more user friendly & more like a video game. Plug & Play :-) with fast Support.

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2009, 15:50   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alwi7666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ayphone Technic
Posts: 465
Member: 368730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Cdma finder not work 100%...
I tried ZTE c335 succes but frezz...
It make my computer hangup...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 15:53   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alwi7666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ayphone Technic
Posts: 465
Member: 368730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
But with others types it Work 1000000%...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2009, 02:56   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Thanks for your feedback info . we are still improving :-)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cyclone Vs MXkey which is the best? khalidjan The Market Feed Back 1235 12-29-2012 13:29
which is the best box for china mobile i wants to buy one neeraj1st Infinity-Box 9 09-15-2011 20:01
Which is the Best Flasher For Nokia Phones?? andyvikas Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 8 08-21-2009 09:16
which is the best box for chinese mtk phones UmairBhai Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 06-01-2008 09:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39617 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO