GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2009, 14:27   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tesla88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: keep on smile
Posts: 169
Member: 1096435
Status: Offline
Sonork: ---Peace---
Thanks Meter: 657
Arrow Step by Step HOW TO USE MCNpro Box (Details with Picture)


I.Instalation main software McnPro Box

1.Double click on the setup Mcnpro to start the installation 2.7.6a for main software box MCNpro.For update installer McnPro Box just visit here


2.Click Next to continue the installation process


3.in *******r Information, please insert the activation code same with listed in the your MCNprobox

4.In select Installation Folder just click Next To instal in this Folder


5.Click Instal for begin installation main software McnPro Box


6.Please waiting process and then click Finish for the end of installation


Next..............

Last edited by Mcnbox; 10-06-2014 at 16:54.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to tesla88 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-28-2009, 14:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tesla88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: keep on smile
Posts: 169
Member: 1096435
Status: Offline
Sonork: ---Peace---
Thanks Meter: 657
Arrow

II.Connect the McnPro Box with Computer

1.First, plug in the cable adapter included in the package to McnPro Box

2.Then plug the USB cable to McnPro Box


3.Also then press the red button to the box to turn on mode


4.search drivers in address location C: \ Program Files \ Mcnbox team \ Mcnpro box \ Drivers \ Box drivers and then click OK


5.Just Wait for Instalation driver untill finish


Next..............

Last edited by Mcnbox; 10-06-2014 at 16:53.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to tesla88 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-28-2009, 14:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tesla88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: keep on smile
Posts: 169
Member: 1096435
Status: Offline
Sonork: ---Peace---
Thanks Meter: 657
Arrow

III.How to Flashing via McnPro Box

1.Plug the cable Flash to the Service Cable into McnProBox

2.Please insert cable Flash into the phone and the box


3.Connect the cable power into the phone as the correctly one


4.Double-click icon Mcnpro Box to start run the program


5.Click connect to see the connection box and computer


6.When see some a notification message box connected, that box
and computer already connected well


7.Select RX option, TX scan to see the pins and type CPU


8.In menu Select Chip, select ALL and then click Start to automatically detected type of CPU used by the mobile phone.


9. Scan messages result shows CPU Chipset MTK MT6225 ...
indicates the phone CPU type is MTK.


Next.....................

Last edited by Mcnbox; 10-06-2014 at 16:53.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to tesla88 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-28-2009, 14:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tesla88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: keep on smile
Posts: 169
Member: 1096435
Status: Offline
Sonork: ---Peace---
Thanks Meter: 657
Arrow

10.If the pin flash cable being used is detected as well, Then the cable type selected Flash is correct, just klik Apply to continue


11.Click Open to choose the firmware


12.Get the firmware as the correctly one's


13.click flash to start run the flashing process


14.Please try to shocked on the phone


15.Just waiting process flashing untill finish


16.Till there's some a notification message appear Write OK!


17.Just Click unlock for finishing


Hopely this usefull for new user McnPro Box...
Just wanna share

Br,

Last edited by Mcnbox; 10-06-2014 at 16:52.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to tesla88 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-29-2009, 00:12   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@tesla88

Good Job Done..... Nice to see Members Helping each other too...

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-16-2010, 05:28   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 707686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thank's u i't very important for me, i have new MCN
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to brewox For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2010, 13:52   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: BEST FLASHER
Posts: 34
Member: 367490
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
if i get this error message "INVALID SERIAL NUMBER" when installing the software, what must i do?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to riymay For This Useful Post:
Old 01-27-2010, 14:16   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@riymay

Send email to [email protected] including Name of Reseller, or contact me on Messenger.

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 03-20-2010, 09:25   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: purwakarta . indonesia
Posts: 99
Member: 1007708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
HOW TO correct read file from phone ... thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to michiko For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2010, 12:40   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ROEZT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Badui My home
Posts: 532
Member: 508048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by michiko View Post
HOW TO correct read file from phone ... thanks
yes I same prob if use file backup warning..
this file not write to phone...
how to encrifte
thx mcn pro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ROEZT For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2010, 12:53   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@ROEZT

McnPro SOftware automatically decryptes the file before writting, so once u choose 4th boot and Auto decrypt. Just write the file....

@michiko

Just Scan for Pinouts, and Press Read....

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-23-2010, 13:06   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ROEZT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Badui My home
Posts: 532
Member: 508048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
@PhoneCareCenter
then I enter the file but no writing
>> the file is BAD, NOT Be Writed to the Phone <<
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ROEZT For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2010, 13:25   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@ROEZT

Where did u get the file from?? Pls post more details....

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-23-2010, 13:55   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ROEZT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Badui My home
Posts: 532
Member: 508048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
I read from phone its..but phone its dead Iam read..
now phoen its all ok..Iam flash other phone(phone normal) read type same.
my phone may read his file is not good
thx mcn my phone is live back....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ROEZT For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2010, 19:36   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@ROEZT

Good to hear that, just make sure u always Read firmware from a good working phone....

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to use Infinity-Box PinFinder with jaf miguel_luo Infinity-Box 6 06-29-2012 10:05
can some one teach me how to use mt-box with dku-2 kendevil Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 12-05-2006 10:02
how to use dk2 usb cable with mt-box faudt MT-BOX 3 08-21-2006 22:43
how to use 2.01 update with patched box?? mobile-tech Twisterflasher 0 11-08-2005 20:53
Please Help!!!How to Use WinDDP 2.6Beta with Dejan Box... kenij_sia_2002 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-03-2002 19:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.58929 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO