GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2009, 19:19   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aswancamel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,121
Member: 303402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
This function we are working around !
i am new comer want to know some info mcn pro box for now and further step
1. can it detect pinfinder
- charge pin
- usb pin
for all cpu/chip

2. can it repair mp4/mp3 software, backup and flashing.
3. can it bypass touchscreen in some mobile
4. can it change language
5. can it use pinfinder to find rxtx as interface, software from another (some case it can repair from mcn software

thanks
aswancamel
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 02:30   #17 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@aswancamel

1. can it detect pinfinder Answer: Yes
- charge pin Answer: Yes
- usb pin for all cpu/chip Answer: Yes

2. can it repair mp4/mp3 software, backup and flashing. Answer: This we have thought about, but we haven't decided yet.
3. can it bypass touchscreen in some mobile Answer: This Function is still under Test due to a lot of Chinese Firmwares Available in the Market.
4. can it change language Answer: Language Editor has not yet been Added, but will be Added in Later.
5. can it use pinfinder to find rxtx as interface, software from another (some case it can repair from mcn software. Answer: Yes, u can use as Interface.

Good Luck
McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 07-13-2009, 04:10   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aswancamel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,121
Member: 303402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by PhoneCareCenter View Post
@aswancamel

1. can it detect pinfinder Answer: Yes
- charge pin Answer: Yes
- usb pin for all cpu/chip Answer: Yes

2. can it repair mp4/mp3 software, backup and flashing. Answer: This we have thought about, but we haven't decided yet.
3. can it bypass touchscreen in some mobile Answer: This Function is still under Test due to a lot of Chinese Firmwares Available in the Market.
4. can it change language Answer: Language Editor has not yet been Added, but will be Added in Later.
5. can it use pinfinder to find rxtx as interface, software from another (some case it can repair from mcn software. Answer: Yes, u can use as Interface.

Good Luck
McnPro Team
point 1:
point 2: phone Chinese have many users, but mp3/mp4 player (ipod clone) of users many too, when mcn pro can do it, you are the one that has a value, other not support yet.
point 3: one of important, example, ktouch a933, after formatting, need calibrate pen, what we can do?, if the display is broken. missfunction..
one box can do it, but only MTK cpu, You are great when support mtk, or other cpu/chip


the team very nice. fast answering, good supporting,
now, i just think for point 2 above, other points have mostly the same.
when mcn pro support it. i am going to get mcn pro box when supporting that.

thanks much
br
aswancamel

  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 10:19   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@aswancamel

We'll try our Best, also thanks for the Suggestions.....

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2009, 14:44   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 97
Member: 223811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by oasrpi View Post
i think
add language editor too
can i use this tool to change zte c310 from english to french, pls reply,thx.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2009, 15:02   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@victor2006

Language Editor Software has not yet been Added, so as of now u cannot. However, if u have French Firmware u can Write Using McnPro Box....

Good Luck

Last edited by PhoneCareCenter; 07-18-2009 at 15:24.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2009, 16:29   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Mean's you can readout the firmware from the phone (if the phone have french Language inside) ,and then can flash the firmware to other same phone.


Best Regards

Mcnbox Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 07-19-2009, 09:25   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 37
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,237
Hope can add this function
==> When read full flash please show UNLOCK CODE or PASS when reading done..

Just try today MCNPRO BOX... and selling this box..

BR

BnC
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 09:38   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by bestncheap View Post
Hope can add this function
==> When read full flash please show UNLOCK CODE or PASS when reading done..

Just try today MCNPRO BOX... and selling this box..

BR

BnC
Our solution like this , Eg. MTK Chipset. When did you select file try to flash before , you can get unlock Code.

So mean's Mcnpro Box already have this function as what you talking about.


Best Regards!

Mcnbox Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 09:46   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 37
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,237
Another request:
- add in PIN OUT all well know cables.. like Samsung, LG, SE, NOKIA, Motorola, BEnq, and other well know pin out.
ex: Motorola V3 : GND=1 VCC=2,5 USBDP+=3, USBDM-=4
or samsung E210, LG KG800, and other so can combine with other box that using cable with USBDP+ and USBDM-

CMIIW

BR

BnC
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 09:48   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 37
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,237
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
Our solution like this , Eg. MTK Chipset. When did you select file try to flash before , you can get unlock Code.

So mean's Mcnpro Box already have this function as what you talking about.


Best Regards!

Mcnbox Team
Ooo sorry.. when open file its read the code..
i mean may be when after FULL ReadFLASH.. can got code direct.. so no need 2 time working.. safetime..
but its okay... thank for answer..
cause just try this box today..


BR

BNC
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 10:38   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by bestncheap View Post
Another request:
- add in PIN OUT all well know cables.. like Samsung, LG, SE, NOKIA, Motorola, BEnq, and other well know pin out.
ex: Motorola V3 : GND=1 VCC=2,5 USBDP+=3, USBDM-=4
or samsung E210, LG KG800, and other so can combine with other box that using cable with USBDP+ and USBDM-

CMIIW

BR

BnC
I think don't need to add the pinout definition.
why ? because Mcnpro can very fast automatic detect out the pin. and user can via USB Scan out. or go to "Pinouts" custom definition .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 10:47   #28 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 97
Member: 223811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
Mean's you can readout the firmware from the phone (if the phone have french Language inside) ,and then can flash the firmware to other same phone.


Best Regards

Mcnbox Team
do u mean this function is already on the box or are u still working on it?
if its functional right now kindly let me know how i can get the box with the current price in $$$ and i also need to know if the zte c310 cable will be inside.kindly add me to ur yahoo msger; my id is [email protected] thx alot.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 14:35   #29 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@victor2006

I have Added u on Yahoo, to make things Clear..

McnPro Team

Last edited by PhoneCareCenter; 07-21-2009 at 14:51.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 16:39   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by victor2006 View Post
Already have this function , if phone hardware are same , then you can do that !

For Zte C310 i have not got this phone for this moment ! but i am sure most Zte phone was supported by our box .

BTW, hope you talking well With Phone Care Center

Best reagrds !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do you want BB5King to have counter? Bi0H4z4rD The Market Feed Back 22 11-08-2008 16:38
***to sir .::JaVVaD::. why do you want me to be banned*** Lucky Titico The Market Feed Back 19 02-20-2008 09:44
What phones do you want to add in new versions of Uni-Dongle? OvidelGSM Uni Dongle 16 09-20-2007 13:01
What features do you want see in next release(s)? WotanServer.com WotanServer 23 11-27-2006 22:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50731 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO