GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2009, 19:46   #46 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,086
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,757

@sobujkhan

If u had checked the News Section, u will see that we have already Released a Beta Version of the Software.. Try it & Post Results.

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2010, 15:58   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: BEST FLASHER
Posts: 34
Member: 367490
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
pls add for VIA TELECOMM CPU support, it's for cdma phone, off course Quallcom cpu include ................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2010, 19:55   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alwi7666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ayphone Technic
Posts: 465
Member: 368730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
pls add for VIA TELECOMM CPU support, it's for cdma phone, off course Quallcom cpu include ................
Yes we same,hoping for a new update...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2010, 10:21   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 40
Posts: 13
Member: 799281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by PhoneCareCenter View Post
What functions do u want us to add to the McnPro.

Discuss the Topic, & give us time to add those functions. Also discuss New Chip Types that are not yet supported by our box & we'll try to add.

McnPro Team

=============================
Ps . Some out of this topic post will be delete .
Can this tool flash or repair or unlock moto c139 like infinity box?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2010, 12:28   #50 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,086
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,757
@bruce_naorem

C139 is Motorola, so its not supported by us. We Support Chinese Based Mobile Phones, however u can use McnPro as an Interface.

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2010, 17:16   #51 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 44
Member: 907285
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
please add cpu ARM.. thx...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 21:21   #52 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaf_micro View Post
please add cpu ARM.. thx...
Can give more detail here? BTW, Mcnpro box just for Chinese mobile phone for this moment , we may add some new for brand phone in future too.


Regards !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2010, 04:19   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 688
Member: 324705
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 186
How can we use UNIVERSAL CABLE like SPIDERMAN box???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2010, 12:43   #54 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,086
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,757
@dyowei

U have 2 options to use Universal Cale, either use the Specified cable & solder Pins or use the RJ45 Port and Scan for Pins..


McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2010, 12:59   #55 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
somonahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 727
Member: 465069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661026
Thanks Meter: 162
china coolsend cpu support need mcn box and cilicon cpu need
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 06:07   #56 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
somonahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 727
Member: 465069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661026
Thanks Meter: 162
mcn mega Nvram Tool need to add
MTK MT6205,MT6205B,MT6218B,MT6219,MT6217,MT6223,MT6225 ,MT6226,MT6226M,MT6227
MTK CHIP ORGINAL USE DEFİNED AND IMEI SETTINGS SAVE,NEW USE DEFİNED AND IMEI SETTINGS WRITE,
NEW İMEİ WRİTE PROBLEM RESET PROBLEM REPHAIR,NETWORK,BATARIA REPHAIR NVRAM PARAMETER READ AND WRİTE,
AND İMEİ AND BARCODE AND PSN REPHAIR,,
all wish mcn box this tool add very very soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 04:59   #57 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: tepian brantas,east java.Ina
Posts: 101
Member: 892591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
others interface

hallo,,, mcn team.

add,mcn can be detect other interface/com port,ex,,setool/infinity/polar/furious boxs,etc,,,

sometimes we use MCN as interface, and executed by other software,then we need mcn software can be running by other interface too.


B R...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 10:20   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: zimbab
Age: 39
Posts: 318
Member: 32705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
please add support for the software to access other ports on the computer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2010, 16:54   #59 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ROEZT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Badui My home
Posts: 532
Member: 508048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
next time update I hope add read passwoed to cpu inf...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2010, 17:16   #60 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,086
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,757
@ROEZT

Read Password is Already available with INF. Read Firmware then Unlock, its much safer that way.

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do you want BB5King to have counter? Bi0H4z4rD The Market Feed Back 22 11-08-2008 16:38
***to sir .::JaVVaD::. why do you want me to be banned*** Lucky Titico The Market Feed Back 19 02-20-2008 09:44
What phones do you want to add in new versions of Uni-Dongle? OvidelGSM Uni Dongle 16 09-20-2007 13:01
What features do you want see in next release(s)? WotanServer.com WotanServer 23 11-27-2006 22:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.75674 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO