GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2010, 11:13   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: love me if you can
Posts: 722
Member: 1150088
Status: Offline
Sonork: ============
Thanks Meter: 254

i want to fix bug to chipseat infineon ( ex i mobile 510 and other) after format phone is dead

thank

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2010, 11:53   #62 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@hacell

Infineon Chip Format is Disabled in McnBox Software due to different format Address. So what do u mean by after Format Phone is Dead???

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2010, 19:02   #63 (permalink)
aui
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: pontianak is good
Posts: 109
Member: 87762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
please add in mcn can sp unlock .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2010, 19:33   #64 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@aui

We started working on it few month ago, however it might take some time to find a Standard Unlock Method. We will try to focus on that in the next few updates, maybe start with MT6225.

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-08-2010, 05:04   #65 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: .:SEGO MEGONO:.
Posts: 72
Member: 272532
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
please fix touchscreen calibration.,
I never succeeded using this button.


thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2010, 11:09   #66 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@megono

We've already mentioned earlier that Touch Screen Calibration is still in Beta, we will improve that in the next few Updates. Stay Tuned

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-09-2010, 13:14   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Edocomsel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: E.A.P & E.A.S
Posts: 675
Member: 76239
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584414
Thanks Meter: 210
Donate money to this user
Add Touchscreen Calibration function for Spreadtrum CPU

TIA
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2010, 15:34   #68 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@Edocomsel

We're still working on improving the Touch Screen Calibration on MTK Platforms, we'll start working on SPD Calibration once we done with the MTK..

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2010, 13:16   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: love me if you can
Posts: 722
Member: 1150088
Status: Offline
Sonork: ============
Thanks Meter: 254
Add in new model Chipset MTK like mtk arm 6253, infineon for simple flash


thank

hacell
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2010, 16:40   #70 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
6253 was improving , but i warring dont format the cell for this moment on Mcn! inf chip set i was add Fix sim lock issue in new version !

B-Regards!

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2010, 15:11   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
m_amien's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Ampah, East Barito -Indonesia
Age: 38
Posts: 305
Member: 238204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Direct Read UserCode, without read full flash
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m_amien For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2010, 19:59   #72 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
PhoneCareCenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside MFC Dongle
Posts: 1,084
Member: 574123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581804
Thanks Meter: 1,755
@m_amien

Reading the Flash is a Safer Method, also an Advantage for our Customers to be in possession of more Flash Files. However we will try to see if we can implement 2 Unlock Functions (Direct & Read Flash).

McnPro Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PhoneCareCenter For This Useful Post:
Old 07-13-2010, 05:46   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
viniicell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: lake
Posts: 318
Member: 983215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
imei rebuild

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcnbox View Post
6253 was improving , but i warring dont format the cell for this moment on Mcn! inf chip set i was add Fix sim lock issue in new version !

B-Regards!

Mcnbox

can this Fix corrupted imei in Inf chips?

thaks for nice updates, keep up good work. b.r
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2010, 19:29   #74 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by viniicell View Post
can this Fix corrupted imei in Inf chips?

thaks for nice updates, keep up good work. b.r
Well we are working on this .

Any other fucntion need ? Plz post here .
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 09-03-2010, 19:08   #75 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 68
Member: 315793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Mcn pro team u can flash hi speed this moment u win this market example atf box any china box no rast flash in this momment u r box fast flash but we want more more fastttttttttttt flasf
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do you want BB5King to have counter? Bi0H4z4rD The Market Feed Back 22 11-08-2008 16:38
***to sir .::JaVVaD::. why do you want me to be banned*** Lucky Titico The Market Feed Back 19 02-20-2008 09:44
What phones do you want to add in new versions of Uni-Dongle? OvidelGSM Uni Dongle 16 09-20-2007 13:01
What features do you want see in next release(s)? WotanServer.com WotanServer 23 11-27-2006 22:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37117 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO