GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2010, 21:17   #76 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MDK23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 11
Posts: 2,969
Member: 467636
Status: Offline
Sonork: Double Kanon
Thanks Meter: 2,620

Hi
thank u bro
and more update in the way
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2010, 09:52   #77 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South africa
Age: 29
Posts: 2,488
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 591
kya spreadtrum chip ko flash kare ga tell me its all feature

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2010, 20:03   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MDK23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 11
Posts: 2,969
Member: 467636
Status: Offline
Sonork: Double Kanon
Thanks Meter: 2,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by saleem5001 View Post
kya spreadtrum chip ko flash kare ga tell me its all feature

[email protected]
use english
post log or screenshot for ur operation with mcnpro box
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2010, 03:33   #79 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nanoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Gg. Masjid Baitussalam ...
Posts: 298
Member: 724814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
I added happy if MCN can detect Qualcomm chipsets ...


very much hope...



BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2010, 07:05   #80 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
specta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,130
Member: 1149800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 211
i never succeed in scanning CDMA chinese phones, how come??

dictionary should be improved since we need to add languanges to dictionary manually and a lot of words not compatible and cannot be translated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2010, 07:49   #81 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nanoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Gg. Masjid Baitussalam ...
Posts: 298
Member: 724814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by specta View Post
i never succeed in scanning CDMA chinese phones, how come??

dictionary should be improved since we need to add languanges to dictionary manually and a lot of words not compatible and cannot be translated.
agree......

approximately only 75% of which can be translated ...
Incompatible language or vocabulary that is less?
please explain....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2010, 11:50   #82 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanoy View Post
I added happy if MCN can detect Qualcomm chipsets ...


very much hope...



BR
For Qualcomm was what we are think to adding , for this moment no timeline, so when it's ready we will be release for sure.

Quote:
Originally Posted by specta View Post
i never succeed in scanning CDMA chinese phones, how come??

dictionary should be improved since we need to add languanges to dictionary manually and a lot of words not compatible and cannot be translated.

ChinaRes Editor still working on , non stop , dont worry!


Best regards!

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 09-27-2010, 08:31   #83 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
specta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,130
Member: 1149800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 211
what about cdma phones? not fully supported yet or what??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2010, 09:14   #84 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by specta View Post
what about cdma phones? not fully supported yet or what??
yes, CDMA had many phones, for this moment did not support all, but we are still working around !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 09-28-2010, 03:40   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nanoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Gg. Masjid Baitussalam ...
Posts: 298
Member: 724814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
maybe you need to add a special button to read phone code, it is convenient..
I agree when you say will be safer when on first reading flash files, but I do not want to read the flash file because it already had the file before ...
I just wanted to convey my idea, sorry if it already exists
maybe because of my limitations as a new user, so not really understand MCN Boxes...

thank you for your understanding



BR

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nanoy For This Useful Post:
Old 09-28-2010, 09:47   #86 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanoy View Post
maybe you need to add a special button to read phone code, it is convenient..
I agree when you say will be safer when on first reading flash files, but I do not want to read the flash file because it already had the file before ...
I just wanted to convey my idea, sorry if it already exists
maybe because of my limitations as a new user, so not really understand MCN Boxes...

thank you for your understanding



BR


Yes, already have the function , the button named Analysis Code (beta version from 2.9.6) which can detect code from file direct.

Best regards!

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2010, 09:35   #87 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South africa
Age: 29
Posts: 2,488
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 591
spread trum chip supported or not mtk every device supported so only i want nxp infinion spreadtrum sky and some other
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2010, 12:03   #88 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
specta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,130
Member: 1149800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanoy View Post
maybe you need to add a special button to read phone code, it is convenient..
I agree when you say will be safer when on first reading flash files, but I do not want to read the flash file because it already had the file before ...
I just wanted to convey my idea, sorry if it already exists
maybe because of my limitations as a new user, so not really understand MCN Boxes...

thank you for your understanding



BR

try UNLOCK button... it can read codes without reading the firmware... i've done dozens times
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to specta For This Useful Post:
Old 10-22-2010, 09:20   #89 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Crash2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Indonesia, Purwakarta
Posts: 137
Member: 5525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
please add TouchScreen Calibration for SPD Chip
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 02:11   #90 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MDK23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 11
Posts: 2,969
Member: 467636
Status: Offline
Sonork: Double Kanon
Thanks Meter: 2,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by crash2 View Post
please add touchscreen calibration for spd chip
wait next update more news in the way
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MDK23 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do you want BB5King to have counter? Bi0H4z4rD The Market Feed Back 22 11-08-2008 17:38
***to sir .::JaVVaD::. why do you want me to be banned*** Lucky Titico The Market Feed Back 19 02-20-2008 10:44
What phones do you want to add in new versions of Uni-Dongle? OvidelGSM Uni Dongle 16 09-20-2007 14:01
What features do you want see in next release(s)? WotanServer.com WotanServer 23 11-27-2006 23:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41311 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO