GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > BB5 No TP By Jafsupport

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2009, 15:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RamSon83's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 30
Posts: 510
Member: 500637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 418
to cinek unlock 6500s-1 Done with error

JAF box ATmega firmware version: 1B1
Searching for phone ...
Phone found on FBUS interface
Reading phone info ...
SP LOCK status:
Block 1: CLOSED Type 5 Data: 23420F
Block 2: CLOSED Type 5 Data: 23594F
Read Phone Info OK
Searching for phone ...
Phone found on FBUS interface
Reading phone info ...
Reading PM Field 308 Subfield 1 with length 8192 bytes
Saving to file: RM-240_353077022502554_Locked_Keycnt_3_Fbuscnt_0__V_0 8.30_03-07-08_RM-240_(c)_Nokia__29_01_2009__16_46_38.bin
PM308 backup OK
Searching for JAF box ...
JAF box detected
JAF box ATmega firmware version: 1B1
Initialize JAF box ...
JAF box JAFBOX_BB5_FLASH_bb5challenge ...

ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101003000
HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
ROM ID: 273F6D55DFAAF68F
JAF no TP v1.03
Sending loader...
Rap3Gv3 selected.
BB5_FLASH_CMTbootload
JAF CMT Boot Ready

Hello ok
ok
Get card info ...
Verify card OK
Get card info ...
Verify card OK
Hello ok
Hello ok
PM send.
Test call...
cpsr - 0x0000001F
p15_1 - 0x0005307F
p15_2 - 0x0005117F
p15_3 - 0x0005317F
esn_init ret - 0x00000001, <tmp_buff2> - 0x00000001
esn_read ret - 0x00000001, <tmp_buff2> - 0x00000001
BB5+ ptr - 0x0004B880
Error. Something wrong, PM308 is not calculated - Maybe you try to unlock BB5+ phone ?
Operation time: 00:49.
Done with error(s).
Thread phone exit.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 15:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Portugal
Age: 31
Posts: 358
Member: 246072
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 95
aare you joking?!?! 6500s is not supported lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 16:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RamSon83's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 30
Posts: 510
Member: 500637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpoOnx View Post
aare you joking?!?! 6500s is not supported lol
thnx but no box can unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 16:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RamSon83's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 30
Posts: 510
Member: 500637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpoOnx View Post
aare you joking?!?! 6500s is not supported lol
thnx but no box can unlock it????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 16:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
traxgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: tunisia elmanar sfax
Posts: 981
Member: 636518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
not yet at the moment
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 16:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JHUN PANABO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 3g2 inside
Age: 83
Posts: 569
Member: 785769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
can unlock via
lOgs.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 17:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RamSon83's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 30
Posts: 510
Member: 500637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by JHUN PANABO View Post
can unlock via
lOgs.........
what about universail sim
can i unlock with it ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 17:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raselopu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: MOTALIB PLAZA .BANGLADESH.
Age: 29
Posts: 776
Member: 485407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580486
Thanks Meter: 174
Quote:
Originally Posted by RamSon83 View Post
what about universail sim
can i unlock with it ?????
oviously u can unlock 6500s via universal sim.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 19:38   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharmin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mirpur-1, Dhaka,Bangladesh
Posts: 1,764
Member: 222009
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576751
Thanks Meter: 432
good try mate
try and one day u will must get success !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2009, 12:41   #10 (permalink)
imd
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 102
Member: 226909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
good try i like his style
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2009, 13:41   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 68
Member: 878043
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
6500s cannot be unlock by any box nor any cracked now
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2009, 13:54   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-Thailand-Singapore
Posts: 5,610
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,977
it can be unlocked!! pm me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2009, 10:34   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,105
Member: 14047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
Dm3 box can unlock any nokia
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2009, 11:23   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Dr.Gsm::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: \/\/ 0RLD \/\/ IDE
Posts: 1,157
Member: 238374
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597005
Thanks Meter: 1,084
brother try with any unloker server that is not free
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 01:39   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanmajeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 501
Member: 594068
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574613
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by RamSon83 View Post
what about universail sim
can i unlock with it ?????
and why u dont use option called serach before open a new thread?
do a research before posting for next timehope u will got my point

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N96 NPC verify error, RAP PAPUPKEYS not match or empty! Operation done with error. gprsman MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 5 11-10-2009 20:29
m120 phone lock code done with error... shawgsm SPT BOX 8 04-04-2009 02:05
6300 done with error al ahmet BB5 No TP By Jafsupport 0 02-13-2009 20:44
K310i cid50 unlocked done with ERROR using Java Unlocker right_click Cruiser Suite 0 02-11-2009 04:23
n95 - rm-159 done with error gsm_era BB5KING 4 11-20-2008 09:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37524 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO