GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > BB5 No TP By Jafsupport

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2008, 17:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
un1x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 238
Member: 603495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
help!

I DOWNLOAD WHIT MY THOMAS PEKEY AND . I GET THE SAME ERROR

JAF PKEY NOT FOUND? WHY IF PKEY ARE CONNECT AM I OPEN THE JAF CLIENT AND OPEN OK.. JUST THE JAFSUPPORT software do not open why ?? what i need to do
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 17:40   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm2start's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Riyadh, KSA
Age: 33
Posts: 1,368
Member: 894719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580092
Thanks Meter: 904
do you use it with vista ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 17:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
un1x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 238
Member: 603495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
XP IN VISTA DONT WORK .. i told.. WHIT THE JAF SOFTWARE OPEN JUST WHIT THE

JAFSUPPORT SOFTWARE DO NOT WORK
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 18:04   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm2start's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Riyadh, KSA
Age: 33
Posts: 1,368
Member: 894719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580092
Thanks Meter: 904
i dont understand you clearly

will you please post screen shot


regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 18:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
un1x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 238
Member: 603495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
I CAN use normal the JAF SOFTWARE JAF FLASHER.. BUT THE SOFTWARE for uNLOCK NOTP

jafsupport1.03 do not OPEN say JAF PKEY NOT FOUD BUT THE PKEY ARE CONNECTED
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 18:17   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm2start's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Riyadh, KSA
Age: 33
Posts: 1,368
Member: 894719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580092
Thanks Meter: 904
Quote:
Originally Posted by un1x View Post
I CAN use normal the JAF SOFTWARE JAF FLASHER.. BUT THE SOFTWARE for uNLOCK NOTP

jafsupport1.03 do not OPEN say JAF PKEY NOT FOUD BUT THE PKEY ARE CONNECTED
well i had the same problem too but i was working under vista

and tested on XP and it works well,

MAKE SURE YOUR P-KEY IS THOMAS

if you are working with xp and your p-key is thomas
i think you have to wait for a while untill they update the database with rest of the serial numbers

good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17477 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO