GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > BB5 No TP By Jafsupport

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2009, 17:02   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: jamnagar
Posts: 273
Member: 321534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Unlock nokia 3600s

hi guys
i try to unlock nokia n-3600 s whith mx key
and it says HASH not supported any solution for it??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2009, 18:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,261
Member: 984046
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 245
DM3 only.



BR



Haltec
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2009, 18:51   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,921
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,393
Bro What Is The Operator On Ur Phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 00:18   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 26
Posts: 37
Member: 163058
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
3600s is sl3 model
BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 00:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 1,628
Member: 152547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586021
Thanks Meter: 118
genie universal is doing it now with 50logs
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 00:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,253
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,668
Quote:
Originally Posted by sweet love View Post
3600s is sl3 model
BR.
is 2 type of 3600s with diffrent soft and hardware inside

RAPS_V3.03-PA_SL2 CPU

* 3600 slide


and

RAP3Gv3 PA_SL2 CPU USERS Called them SL3

* 3600s RM-352 MCU SW 56.26
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2009, 09:39   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 59
Member: 1085981
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
look on other threads, i think i read the solution somewhere
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to unlock Nokia 3600s? jap_line Universalbox 2 12-30-2009 12:40
which box is supporting to unlock nokia 3600 n 7100s-2 patelfaizu Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 4 07-21-2009 21:07
how to unlock nokia 3600s abdel7650 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 06-07-2009 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43794 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO