GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Pegasus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2012, 08:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 553
Member: 219015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
can't unlock C3300k

I have sim-locked C3300k. I use pegasus software 1.2.0. I connect phone with usb cable microusb, in kies mode, and choice in software port with samsung modile usb modem but I have error. What must I do?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg c3300k.jpg (70.6 KB, 22 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 08:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zorgy_1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: filesgsm.com
Age: 35
Posts: 401
Member: 1331464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
What are you doing???? You must connect phone via uart c3300k cable using pegasus comport. Connect powered off phone and when software will tell you press power on button. Then press unlock. Done many times with good result. I dont now no one solution what really can reset simlock from c3300k via usb.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 10:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 553
Member: 219015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by zorgy_1979 View Post
What are you doing???? You must connect phone via uart c3300k cable using pegasus comport. Connect powered off phone and when software will tell you press power on button. Then press unlock. Done many times with good result. I dont now no one solution what really can reset simlock from c3300k via usb.
I try it by uart cable but w/o success. When I connect uart cable phone is self-charge.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 10:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 2,419
Member: 21077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 46,368
Press Connect button, then connect cable to powered off phone. Sometimes it may be tricky
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 10:19   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 7,216
Member: 890926
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,102
Better use Micro UART than USB.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 14:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 23:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34527 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO