GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Pegasus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2012, 16:25   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jesuraja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tirunelveli-INDIA
Posts: 365
Member: 626092
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 594
FTD2xx.DLL error

Hello,
I installed Pegasus Box v1.1.9 version Got FTD2xx.DLL error .How to to fix it ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 16:36   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 2,337
Member: 21077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44,628
Please post additional screenshots
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2012, 09:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sanchez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 1,230
Member: 1896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesuraja View Post
Hello,
I installed Pegasus Box v1.1.9 version Got FTD2xx.DLL error .How to to fix it ?????
Extract this file into the folder with pegasus.exe this will solve your problem.
Attached Files
File Type: zip ftd2xx.zip (102.8 KB, 166 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2012, 09:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 439
Member: 1565828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
@ jesuraja,

Perform following steps:
  1. Uninstall Pegasus Software you have
  2. Download Pegasus Software once again
  3. Install "fresh" just downloaded version of the software
  4. Issue you're dealing with suppose to be solved


Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2012, 02:39   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Age: 34
Posts: 26
Member: 1601800
Status: Offline
Sonork: minh_hungmobile
Thanks Meter: 4,294,967,295
1 => setup v1.1.9 l dont Uninstall 2 => setup v1.1.8 agian =>3 setup v1.1.9 agian it ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2012, 13:58   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jesuraja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tirunelveli-INDIA
Posts: 365
Member: 626092
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 594
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanchez View Post
Extract this file into the folder with pegasus.exe this will solve your problem.
Thanks problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57
need Wintesla NSK-3 Nokia 6130 dlls heiner Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-17-1999 00:41
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 15:48
dk2win16.dll for nokia????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-15-1999 15:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23993 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO