GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Latest GPGIndustries News

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2009, 01:20   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-Thailand-Singapore
Posts: 5,603
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,968
Quote:
Originally Posted by farryabadi View Post
bro you're right n95 8g has got it's own cable, slightly different from n95.
n95 fits in 8gig if take of back cover of phone. but only for flash.

@gpg Better make RX2 enabled cable for n95 8gig, 3120c, 6500c, n96
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2009, 05:20   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pf_114022's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 177
Member: 626671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2009, 22:24   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yeldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: UK/Espaņa
Age: 44
Posts: 1,597
Member: 12578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
We use N95-8GB cable in N95 and it seem to work better than the N95.

I think GPG cables are not as good quality as the old teleway cables. We have never had so many customer complain about cables not working and powering on phone when they should be in local mode. The old teleway cables with the white circle sticker with JAF on them were the best cables and we still use these at our service centre because the new cables are not doing their job.

We get many request from customer lately and they say "please send the old teleway or the cables with red/black external power cable on them".

I know you take in all feedback from customer, so please try to make these better for us all.

WBR

yeldar
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yeldar For This Useful Post:
Old 02-24-2009, 13:56   #34 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Fast Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Furious Team ... GPGIndustries
Age: 35
Posts: 6,646
Member: 95960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 11,265
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeldar View Post
We use N95-8GB cable in N95 and it seem to work better than the N95.

I think GPG cables are not as good quality as the old teleway cables. We have never had so many customer complain about cables not working and powering on phone when they should be in local mode. The old teleway cables with the white circle sticker with JAF on them were the best cables and we still use these at our service centre because the new cables are not doing their job.

We get many request from customer lately and they say "please send the old teleway or the cables with red/black external power cable on them".

I know you take in all feedback from customer, so please try to make these better for us all.

WBR

yeldar
GPG Pro Series will be perfect for you .

You can test and Post here
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2009, 10:16   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FU_Too's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Devon, England
Posts: 4,113
Member: 55766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 321
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeldar View Post
We use N95-8GB cable in N95 and it seem to work better than the N95.

I think GPG cables are not as good quality as the old teleway cables. We have never had so many customer complain about cables not working and powering on phone when they should be in local mode. The old teleway cables with the white circle sticker with JAF on them were the best cables and we still use these at our service centre because the new cables are not doing their job.

We get many request from customer lately and they say "please send the old teleway or the cables with red/black external power cable on them".

I know you take in all feedback from customer, so please try to make these better for us all.

WBR

yeldar
I always use the N95-8G cable for all N95, as you say where I was getting connection problems I now dont with 8G cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 07:43   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 28
Posts: 1,258
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 644
Hello

E50$E50
E51$E51
E60$E60
E61$E61,E61i,E62
E63$E63,E71
E65$E65
E70$E70
E90$E90
N70$N70,N72
N71$N71
N73$N73,N77,N93
N75$N75
N76$N76
N77$N77
N79$N79
N80$N80
N81$N81
N82$N82
N83$N83,N83i
N85$N85
N90$N90
N91$N91
N92$N92
N93i$N93i
N95$N95
N95-2 8GB$N95-8GB
NGage-QD$NGage-QD,NGage-QDa
NGage$NGage
1100$1100,1100a,1100b,1101,1110,1110i,1110b,1112i, 1112b,1200,1200b,1202,1203,1208,1208b,1209,1600,16 00b,1650,1650b,2300,2300a,2310,2310b,2600,2610,261 0b,2626,6030,6030a,6030b,6031
1680c$1680c
2365i$2365i
2630$2630,2630b,2600c-2,2600c-2b
2650$2650,2651,2652
2660$2660,2660b
2680s$2680s
2760$2760,2760b
3210$3210
3220$3220,3220b,5070,6020,6020b,6021,6070,6070b,60 80,6080b,7260,7360
3230$3230
3250$3250
3300=3300,3300b
3310=3310,3315,3330,3350,3390,3410,5510
3360=1220,1221,1260,1261,2220,2260,3320,1220,3361, 3520,3560
3510=3510,3510i,3530,3590,3595
3600=3600,7610c
3610=3610a
3650=3650,3600,3660
5100=5100,5100a
5140=5140,5140b,5140i
5300=5300,5200,5300 Express
5310=5220,5310,7310s,7210c,7610s
5700=5700
5800d=5800d
6060=6060,6060v
6015=6015,6016,6019
6100=6100,3100,3100b,3120,3108,6108,2112,3105,2116 ,2115
6101=6101,6102i,6103
6111=6111
6110N=6110N
6120C=6120C,6121C,6122C,5500,5320D
6125=6125,6085,6136,6136b
6131=6131,6133,6126
6150=6150,5110i,5130,5190,6110,6130,6190,6210,6250 ,7110
6170=6170,6170b
6210n=6210n
6225=6225,6585
6230=6230,6230i,6230b
6260=6260,6260b
6267=6267
6270=6270
6280=6151,6280,6288,6233,6234
6300=6300,6300i,3110c,6301,3109c,3500c
6310=6310,6310i,6340,6340i,6360,6370,6385
6500c=6500c,7900d
6555=6555
6600=6600
6600f=6600f
6600s=6600s
6620=6620
6630=6630
6650d=6650d
6680=6680,6681
6800$6800,6810
6820$6820,6820a,6820b,6822a,6822b
7070d$7070d
7100c$7100c
7110s$7110s
7200$7200
7210$7210,3200,3200b,6610,6610i,6200,6220,7250,725 0i
7270$7270,6170b
7280$7280
7310c$7310c
7370$7370,7373
7380$7380
7390$7390,6500s,5610 Slide
7500$7500,7500b
7510c$7510c
7600$7600
7610$7610,7610b,6670,6670b
7650$7650
7710$7710
8310$8310,6500,6510
8600$8600,8600D
8800$8800,8801,8800d
8850$2100,8850,8210,3610,5210,8855,8250,8290,8890
8910$8910,8910i
9210$9210,9210i
9300$9300,9300b,9300i
9500$9500,9500b

Credit goes to IDEAL CELL ZONE RAWALPINDI,PAKISTAN.


Thanxs
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mujahid_ali For This Useful Post:
Old 03-08-2009, 07:01   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mahesh_patel361's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: in mobile
Posts: 420
Member: 602558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
nokia 3555 pinout

need nokia 3555 pinout please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 13:22   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sniper007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: London
Posts: 1,314
Member: 722656
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584918
Thanks Meter: 293
i need 6102i pin outs plz urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2009, 11:56   #39 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.:Nadim:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: >India > China<
Posts: 1,000
Member: 51132
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594719
Thanks Meter: 1,852
Nokia 3600s / 7610s



Br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2009, 13:22   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
caremobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Behind GPG Industries
Posts: 996
Member: 332724
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605077
Thanks Meter: 202
5320d=6122c
7310c=7210c=5310xm=5220xm
E63=E71
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2009, 13:23   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
caremobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Behind GPG Industries
Posts: 996
Member: 332724
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605077
Thanks Meter: 202
5320d=6122c
7310c=7210c=5310xm=5220xm
E63=E71
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2009, 13:39   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
konrdzik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: POLAND
Posts: 181
Member: 744205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
5800 pin,fbus

hi.
i need 5800 pin .Fbus
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2009, 16:17   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 36
Posts: 4,776
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 125
2680s = 7100s same cable..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2009, 11:49   #44 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGIndustries's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: France,China,Dubai,Indonesia
Age: 37
Posts: 3,678
Member: 34016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67372
Thanks Meter: 24,425
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeldar View Post
We use N95-8GB cable in N95 and it seem to work better than the N95.

I think GPG cables are not as good quality as the old teleway cables. We have never had so many customer complain about cables not working and powering on phone when they should be in local mode. The old teleway cables with the white circle sticker with JAF on them were the best cables and we still use these at our service centre because the new cables are not doing their job.

We get many request from customer lately and they say "please send the old teleway or the cables with red/black external power cable on them".

I know you take in all feedback from customer, so please try to make these better for us all.

WBR

yeldar
Thx for your feed back! We need critics to improve! The only thing I don't so understand is N95 and N95 8GB cables were made by teleway. We didn't change anything to the cables exept the cables quality that we improved and the RJ45 injection. We offcourse know they had some problem and you can check here that we have solved them all.

Please have a look here :

Cables Improvements by GPGIndustries

You can simply click on the link to see the videos.

Regarding the external power we have those cables which can be used with Genie clip here is the link.

Genie Cables By GPGIndustries

If you have any other comments please let me know we will be happy to test and improve. I have all phones in factory and I test them personaly. So please if u have any other comment let me know so I can improve.

Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GPGIndustries For This Useful Post:
Old 05-16-2009, 10:07   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 8
Member: 1029659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
2630 2600c 5000 compatibale

2630 2600c 5000 compatibale



Quote:
Originally Posted by rashmin View Post
n5000=n2630

thnks br
rashmin
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
http://www.gsmphilippines.com/index.php FullFLASHgSMPH GSM Mobile Links 2 10-09-2008 08:16
http://www.gsmleader.com/index.php hafftrak The Market Feed Back 4 06-08-2002 02:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41616 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO