GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2012, 09:03   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 68
Member: 1700720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Question actually what to do for SECURITY_TEST failed!? (ANSWERED)

actually what to do for SECURITY_TEST failed!?

1. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Press Repair SD > follow on screen message
or
2. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Press Super SD auth > Press Write
or
3. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Repair SD > Super SD auth > Press Write

& what about load pm full pm or 1, 309 only
& what about mark load RFBB from server
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to softpick For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2012, 09:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
specta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,121
Member: 1149800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
use SEARCH button and try them all by yourself, learning by doing...




br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2012, 10:07   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 27
Member: 1673829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
good question. many people facing SECURITY_TEST failed problem unsolved. i think it's depend on situation. product supporter MANOLE or gbluez can give you proper solution.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to akter_bd For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2012, 12:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
contract's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 461
Member: 671937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613181
Thanks Meter: 94
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by softpick View Post
actually what to do for SECURITY_TEST failed!?

1. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Press Repair SD > follow on screen message
or
2. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Press Super SD auth > Press Write
or
3. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Repair SD > Super SD auth > Press Write

& what about load pm full pm or 1, 309 only
& what about mark load RFBB from server
sorry bro i dont understand what do you mean by "load PM or mark load RFBB from server"............???


THANKS & BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2012, 16:21   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rabirabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nepal
Posts: 381
Member: 1061924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612111
Thanks Meter: 69
>load pm 1&309
>click "repair sd"
>after a while a meaasage will appear select "NO'
>then click "Write"

thats all
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rabirabi For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2012, 16:38   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 68
Member: 1700720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by contract View Post
sorry bro i dont understand what do you mean by "load PM or mark load RFBB from server"............???


THANKS & BR
"load PM or mark load RFBB from server" mean what i have to do before do Press Repair SD or Press Super SD auth. am i have to load pm or do not load any pm just select load RFBB from server? if load pm i have to load full pm select or select only 1 & 309?
& there are three type of solution i found insearch so actually in these three type which one i will do for SECURITY_TEST failed!?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2012, 16:43   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 68
Member: 1700720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by rabirabi View Post
>load pm 1&309
>click "repair sd"
>after a while a meaasage will appear select "NO'
>then click "Write"

thats all
i do not have to mark load RFBB from server & i do not have to press Super SD auth?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2012, 16:47   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ZUBER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MXBOX THUNDER Helpdesk
Age: 40
Posts: 4,269
Member: 262425
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617691
Thanks Meter: 1,252
Quote:
Originally Posted by softpick View Post
actually what to do for SECURITY_TEST failed!?

1. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Press Repair SD > follow on screen message
or
2. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Press Super SD auth > Press Write
or
3. load PM or mark load RFBB from server > Repair SD > Super SD auth > Press Write

& what about load pm full pm or 1, 309 only
& what about mark load RFBB from server
bro. i think you are newbie so load RFBB from server means pm will be loaded from sx4 server & after (repair sd, super sd auth or pmm auth) as per your need, but no need to mark load RFBB from server as sx4 server is offline & HTI box is stanalone needs no sx4 server. load full pm means if you backup pm & erase for phone for some issue you have to load full & if only to repair security test failed (1, 309 only), so learn & help others.............
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::ZUBER::. For This Useful Post:
Old 02-17-2012, 05:33   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
specta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,121
Member: 1149800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by softpick View Post
"load PM or mark load RFBB from server" mean what i have to do before do Press Repair SD or Press Super SD auth. am i have to load pm or do not load any pm just select load RFBB from server? if load pm i have to load full pm select or select only 1 & 309?
& there are three type of solution i found insearch so actually in these three type which one i will do for SECURITY_TEST failed!?
just follow these steps if u r confused:

1. don't mark load rfbb from server
2. click repair sd, and wait for superdongle ok
3. when pop up menu shown and asked u to write from rfbb data from your folder, click YES
4. pm 1 & 309 will be written automatically.


1. mark load rfbb from server
2. click repair sd/super sd auth (different click but it is the same, to get your superdongle ok)
3. when pop up menu shown and asked u to write from rfbb data from your folder, click NO
4. then click write, pm 1 & 309 will be loaded from server automatically


1. don't mark load rfbb from server
2. click repair sd/super sd auth
3. when pop up menu shown and asked u to write from rfbb data from your folder, click NO
4. click load from file (search pm file in your computer, full or just 1 & 309 is same) <<< some people do this as 1st step, just same
5. then click write



still confused??? i have no more to say then


ps: sometimes u need to put your smart card in mx dongle instead of hti (based on some cases)


good luck bro


br

Last edited by specta; 02-17-2012 at 05:41. Reason: add ps note...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to specta For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-17-2012, 16:48   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: TR
Posts: 38
Member: 318237
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
very very thx bro.
5800xm test ok..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 11:55   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,037
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,053
- about missing RF-BB: all you need to do is to find the way how to write 1+309 by any auth.
- missing certain field on certificate also bring CS problem. recover cert / clone RPL is the solution.
- bad asic power will also bring CS problem.

you have to be sure what is the EXACT caused of the CS problem.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35791 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO