GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2012, 23:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 173
Member: 1428970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Help Nokia 100


Can unlock Nokia 100 with mxkey
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 05:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
iftikhar_246's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 2,845
Member: 384949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1611265
Thanks Meter: 362
only FB and HTI cridet to unlock this
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 07:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::ZUBER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MXBOX THUNDER Helpdesk
Age: 45
Posts: 4,273
Member: 262425
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617691
Thanks Meter: 1,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameh777 View Post
Can unlock Nokia 100 with mxkey
Yes Bro.

Buscheck & will see 15 Digits NCK,
You can Unlock using HTI SL3 Credits & Upload Job to Server after read Hash.


BR,
ZUBER
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 22:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 173
Member: 1428970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by iftikhar_246 View Post
only FB and HTI cridet to unlock this
I don't need online i need mit Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 22:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 173
Member: 1428970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::ZUBER::. View Post
Yes Bro.

Buscheck & will see 15 Digits NCK,
You can Unlock using HTI SL3 Credits & Upload Job to Server after read Hash.


BR,
ZUBER
Thanks but i need mit Box i have Big pc
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012, 08:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::ZUBER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MXBOX THUNDER Helpdesk
Age: 45
Posts: 4,273
Member: 262425
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617691
Thanks Meter: 1,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameh777 View Post
Thanks but i need mit Box i have Big pc
If having Big PC with Graphic Card,
Then Read Hash with SL3 Logger & Click Start Bruteforce will Calculate with your own.


BR,
ZUBER
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::ZUBER::. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23507 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO