GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2010, 09:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: soft com
Posts: 372
Member: 544129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Thumbs up how i solve 3110 problem ?


friends i have a 3110 which work fine my mistake that i erase its pm .
when i put pm again set is ok but signal is gone plese help me how i make its signal ?
 
Old 07-24-2010, 09:58   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: soft com
Posts: 372
Member: 544129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Thumbs up

i have no its pm bakeup plese help me
 
Old 07-24-2010, 10:32   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: United Arab Emirates
Posts: 40
Member: 1294191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Sir try this Full PM for 3110

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting

Good luck..
 
Old 07-24-2010, 12:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ramzan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: AL-SATWA DUBAI U.A.E
Age: 41
Posts: 1,245
Member: 86597
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602630
Thanks Meter: 1,122
Post here complete Phone logs
 
Old 07-24-2010, 12:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahinahmed007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,263
Member: 672312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589313
Thanks Meter: 875
Quote:
Originally Posted by sajjadahmad View Post
friends i have a 3110 which work fine my mistake that i erase its pm .
when i put pm again set is ok but signal is gone plese help me how i make its signal ?

every time if need any solution ,post log
its not only for u but also for all
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24439 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO