GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2011, 03:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 375
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 56
Question how remove user code Nokia C3-00 via USB cable?(ANSWERED)

i have a Nokia C3-00 Rm-614, and i want remove the user code.

I try to flash via usb, and nothing happen.

Help please!!! But be expecific in the explain?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 04:47   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: BALAJI TECHNOLOGIES
Age: 28
Posts: 820
Member: 462076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586314
Thanks Meter: 306
contact me at yahoo...
i will help u
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 05:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~The JoKeR~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 713
Member: 1051835
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594332
Thanks Meter: 507
first bus check with any version of mcu file
then set go to test mode and mxkey show services goto imei and security read usercode
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 05:42   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 375
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 56


See the pic, i have the MTP Device Error and i install the MTP Kit from microsoft. i flashed the phone very times and nothing!!!

What i can do, to reset de user code????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 05:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,365
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRFAN_THE_KING View Post
first bus check with any version of mcu file
then set go to test mode and mxkey show services goto imei and security read usercode
Are you sure that you can bus check via usb cable for broadcom chip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 05:55   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 375
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 56
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~ Nawab Traders ~ View Post
Are you sure that you can bus check via usb cable for broadcom chip.


?????What is Broadcom chip, you refer to the motherboar of CPU?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 06:01   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,365
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by braham12 View Post
?????What is Broadcom chip, you refer to the motherboar of CPU?
do full flash for removing user code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 06:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: india
Posts: 158
Member: 623065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
write pm coz password in pm
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 06:50   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 375
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~ Nawab Traders ~ View Post
do full flash for removing user code.
yeah i flash the mcu and ppm files a lot of time, only change the languaje, but the code is here. not remove with flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 06:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 375
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 56
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaydipdigital View Post
write pm coz password in pm
can i flash only the PPM?

who do this in th e c3-00? reset the user code?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 06:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abidfarooq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: abidmobile
Age: 38
Posts: 624
Member: 102445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603645
Thanks Meter: 73
You can do it on an easy way with usb. put 8.2k resistor between gnd and bsi once you see local or test mode in screen then press factory reset on phone.

wbr

abidmobile
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abidfarooq For This Useful Post:
Old 06-02-2011, 08:28   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 375
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 56
ok, i will do this tomorow
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 08:56   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaijee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Rain Forest
Posts: 386
Member: 450110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
bro, in usb mode,
after flash,
service tab is open.....
go action and you can do full factory reset.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 10:01   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nolimitkenya2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 401
Member: 1341599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Da only way is to flash da phone via usb& do factory reset,its cool av done it so many times
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 17:20   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
XHouser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 28
Posts: 356
Member: 151737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595988
Thanks Meter: 88
Here is schematic for modified usb cable! Enjoy!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg i9000 cable.jpg (27.6 KB, 620 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-19-1999 17:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38435 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO