GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2012, 09:37   #46 (permalink)
mfq
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 752
Member: 1083358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 186

win7 can,t work ???????????????????????/
 
Old 01-13-2012, 08:50   #47 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,378
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 6,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfq View Post
win7 can,t work ???????????????????????/
give screenshoot , bro





BR,
 
Old 01-13-2012, 09:47   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOURAD™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Guangzhou-China
Posts: 1,289
Member: 468587
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612429
Thanks Meter: 679
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfq View Post
win7 can,t work ???????????????????????/
Just update HTi, and install new drivers.....................
 
Old 01-14-2012, 09:13   #49 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,378
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 6,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfq View Post
win7 can,t work ???????????????????????/

Re-Install ur MXbox setup gathering with MXbox connect with ur PC
Do and follow step by step for installation.


Br,
 
Old 01-15-2012, 06:01   #50 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 44
Member: 1659559
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625156
Thanks Meter: 4
Thanks sO So Much Mxkey Team
 
Old 01-16-2012, 00:43   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8
Member: 1694754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbluez View Post
plug HTI to PC, run rev1.6 setup. mark all driver option on installer.
pay attention on exclamation about driver install: give answer INSTALL ANYWAY
reboot pc after.





make sure you have update your HTI box FW to 00.50.
do it if you didn't. ignore dongle detection.
Tried on 5 pc and no success.Have orange and green box.On windows 7 looks like everything is work but can't work box as interface.Only two options: no connection and nokia usb rom. Where is the problem?So many bugs...

Last edited by tomas 8287; 01-16-2012 at 00:49.
 
Old 01-16-2012, 08:24   #52 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm.Universal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: China & PAK
Age: 28
Posts: 2,474
Member: 1526738
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607644
Thanks Meter: 3,539
MX BOX hti orange avable in markeet???
 
Old 01-17-2012, 22:54   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8
Member: 1694754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomas 8287 View Post
Tried on 5 pc and no success.Have orange and green box.On windows 7 looks like everything is work but can't work box as interface.Only two options: no connection and nokia usb rom. Where is the problem?So many bugs...
Just had changed the smart cards and installed drivers at first try.Both boxes work on windows 7 but can't install on windows xp...
 
Old 01-18-2012, 11:16   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,532
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 258
just simply remove ur card from hti and insert some paper over the card and insert it back ur problem must be solved becoz some time card did not connect to pins properly and it shows that no security dongle detected
 
Old 01-20-2012, 16:46   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dubai@mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: pakistan dubai
Posts: 416
Member: 1711454
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605681
Thanks Meter: 60
yes great solution................
 
Old 01-22-2012, 08:11   #56 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 268
Member: 291029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
if prob here look


how to solved....
 
Old 01-27-2012, 18:13   #57 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Abuja, Nigeria west Africa.
Age: 46
Posts: 202
Member: 129947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
my computer is not seeing my hti i have tryed the box another computer it the same it see the box as human interface devise need help

Last edited by ijogo; 01-27-2012 at 18:15. Reason: spelling
 
Old 02-22-2012, 07:02   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 3,175
Member: 118601
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 189
i don't if my dongle still work because only blinking red then yellow when conect. i first succeded to install first day then update firmware and somes files but now security dongle detected. i try all but nothing work only blinking.in device manager only disappear the device not stable when detect so can't install any thing.
 
Old 02-24-2012, 17:47   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 174
Member: 1308472
Status: Offline
Sonork: mohd_nadeem231
Thanks Meter: 10
hi frinds plz help karo mx box lagane par driver nahi mang raha hai no security doungle dectacted plz kya karo
 
Old 02-24-2012, 17:55   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cellexpert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: delhi
Posts: 321
Member: 857876
Status: Offline
Sonork: cellexpert-33
Thanks Meter: 63
This is last final solution but not perfect brcause pc will restart some time .................................................. ........fix this bug soon.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anybody know solution Robi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-10-2014 12:35
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 05:52
5110 Security Code Help! cahrisma Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 07-05-2010 10:04
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-22-1999 09:03
!!!!!!TO ALL NOKIA 51XX/61XX SP LOCKS 1,2,3,4 SOLUTION latest news!!!!! spterminator Main Sales Section 2 08-13-1999 06:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37093 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO