GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2011, 07:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
hti without mxkey ##

Sir.......i am new user of mxbox......i want to know that can i use mxbox without mx key?if yes how it works?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 07:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sekharsun288's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Nuzvid (Vijayawada)
Age: 28
Posts: 251
Member: 1612111
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586314
Thanks Meter: 22
yes u can use HTI Box with out key...Just insert Smart card in ur hti
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 07:25   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,037
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,053
Quote:
Originally Posted by unuunu View Post
Sir.......i am new user of mxbox......i want to know that can i use mxbox without mx key?if yes how it works?
you have to own MXKEY smart card to be put inside HTI card reader. you can use the card from your old mxkey dongle.

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gbluez For This Useful Post:
Old 10-14-2011, 08:27   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbluez View Post
you have to own mxkey smart card to be put inside hti card reader. You can use the card from your old mxkey dongle.

Br
but sir......there is a card inserted in the mxbox....what is this card?when i open the software without mxkey it shows a error
;mxkey team hti flasher interface(winusb)5 the card is not responding to reset; and when i press ok the software opens with written :no security dongle detected.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 08:35   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 24
Member: 1628850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by unuunu View Post
but sir......there is a card inserted in the mxbox....what is this card?when i open the software without mxkey it shows a error
;mxkey team hti flasher interface(winusb)5 the card is not responding to reset; and when i press ok the software opens with written :no security dongle detected.
update frist your mxbox sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 09:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
plz solve my problem sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 09:44   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: WEST BENGAL
Age: 29
Posts: 363
Member: 1666176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
dear pm me ur team viewer id and pass ........rest will i do for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 09:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::GSMDREAM::. View Post
dear pm me ur team viewer id and pass ........rest will i do for u
give me ur yahoo id plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 10:22   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
noone to solve my problem???????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 10:55   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
plz manole help me........ i dont understand its my fault or the card fault which is in the box?in the software it shows no security dongle detected.........plz help sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 11:07   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,146
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624057
Thanks Meter: 1,504
Re install all drivers , may be it solve ur problem.Or clean sim connecting base of box.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-14-2011, 11:16   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by amn32 View Post
Re install all drivers , may be it solve ur problem.Or clean sim connecting base of box.
its new box and its in warranty....so i want to be clear that what is this problem...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 11:24   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,037
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,053
make sure you have update and install C O R R E C T L Y.

post screen shot of your windows device manager with HTI box plugged in.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 11:30   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 869
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbluez View Post
make sure you have update and install C O R R E C T L Y.

post screen shot of your windows device manager with HTI box plugged in.
but i can use mxbox with mxkey.........it works good....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 11:32   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,037
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,053
post screen shot of your windows device manager with HTI box plugged in.
+ mxkey smart card inserted.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UNLOCKING ALL NOKIAs WITHOUT OPENING!! J Main Sales Section 0 08-16-2000 09:53
Need 3210 5.31 software without opening phone, can exchange for: igor_m Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-2000 13:38
Nokia 6110 without net. couldnīt call 911 either! DennisT Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-09-2000 11:37
Have seen Nokia 6150's SPUnlocked + IMEI Change without and cables!! KingOfKingston Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 03-12-2000 11:45
Impossible without TDF-4? BiG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-22-1999 21:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39618 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO