GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2012, 12:44   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
mobileEX v3.5 rev 2.3 ERROR


Hi to all, i had recently synchronized the files in mobileEx software and connected a nokia mobile(any model) through HTI box. when trying to scan the mobile is displaying at the bottom "pooling... no response from the phone".. Can anyone suggest solution...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg error.jpg (167.3 KB, 121 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2012, 16:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Z3X ^ CM2 ^ SIGMA * & OCTOPUS
Posts: 3,462
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,137
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravi YP View Post
Hi to all, i had recently synchronized the files in mobileEx software and connected a nokia mobile(any model) through HTI box. when trying to scan the mobile is displaying at the bottom "pooling... no response from the phone".. Can anyone suggest solution...
are sure type of phone like bb5 dct-4 OR xgold confirm your selection.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 13:48   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
both DCT4 and BB5 connected with f-bus flashing cable through HTI are not working.. see the attached pic for further reference and the type of error....
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 12.jpg (147.2 KB, 52 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 13:50   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-2000 View Post
are sure type of phone like bb5 dct-4 OR xgold confirm your selection.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
seee the both pics for further reference... type of error etc.. thnx for rply...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 14:02   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-2000 View Post
are sure type of phone like bb5 dct-4 OR xgold confirm your selection.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
while performing scan error is: no response from the phone(1st pic)
while performing bus check the error is: shown in 2nd picture..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 18:01   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Z3X ^ CM2 ^ SIGMA * & OCTOPUS
Posts: 3,462
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,137
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravi YP View Post
while performing scan error is: no response from the phone(1st pic)
while performing bus check the error is: shown in 2nd picture..
Follow this screen shots.





BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Posts: 243
Member: 719527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
MXKEY [MxKey Team HTI Flasher Interface (WinUSB) 3], SN: C084B46F
Using device: HTI, FW ver: 00.50, SN: 00003437
Connection status: EHCI:HUB:HUB:USB 2.00 (Full-speed)
Driver: WinUSB, ver: 3.5.1.0 , NTMP ver: 6.1.7600.16385
Module ver: 1.0.0.19798(05-01-2012), Library ver: 1.0.0.13703(05-01-2012)
CMT Data :
SYSTEM ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101 [RAPGSM ver: 1.1]
EM0 ID: 00000232
EM1 ID: 00000353
PUBLIC ID: 08F0010C51627E56FDF13C725B58FCA80C7B5FA0
ASIC MODE ID: 00
ROOT KEY HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
ROM ID: 191EC665DFAAF68F
SecondaryBoot: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg [BB5] version: 9.11.1 revision: 0.0 size: 0x3C00
Supported Ids: 0103192101003000, 010C192101003000, 0103192101013000, 010C192101013000, 0103192101003100, 010C192101003100, 0303192101023000, 030C192101023000, 0303192101033000, 030C192101033000, 0103192101001101, 010C192101001101, 0003192101001002, 000C192101001002, 0013192101001002, 001C192101001002
eBB5ProtocolType: OLD
ERROR: Packet Error(0xAA), code 0xC1000003
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 13:37   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Z3X ^ CM2 ^ SIGMA * & OCTOPUS
Posts: 3,462
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,137
Quote:
Originally Posted by sshakeel55 View Post
MXKEY [MxKey Team HTI Flasher Interface (WinUSB) 3], SN: C084B46F
Using device: HTI, FW ver: 00.50, SN: 00003437
Connection status: EHCI:HUB:HUB:USB 2.00 (Full-speed)
Driver: WinUSB, ver: 3.5.1.0 , NTMP ver: 6.1.7600.16385
Module ver: 1.0.0.19798(05-01-2012), Library ver: 1.0.0.13703(05-01-2012)
CMT Data :
SYSTEM ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101 [RAPGSM ver: 1.1]
EM0 ID: 00000232
EM1 ID: 00000353
PUBLIC ID: 08F0010C51627E56FDF13C725B58FCA80C7B5FA0
ASIC MODE ID: 00
ROOT KEY HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
ROM ID: 191EC665DFAAF68F
SecondaryBoot: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg [BB5] version: 9.11.1 revision: 0.0 size: 0x3C00
Supported Ids: 0103192101003000, 010C192101003000, 0103192101013000, 010C192101013000, 0103192101003100, 010C192101003100, 0303192101023000, 030C192101023000, 0303192101033000, 030C192101033000, 0103192101001101, 010C192101001101, 0003192101001002, 000C192101001002, 0013192101001002, 001C192101001002
eBB5ProtocolType: OLD
ERROR: Packet Error(0xAA), code 0xC1000003
go to settings>config>untick new protocol baseband.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 06:28   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,783
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Please HELP !!
I have a same problem and I not get solution from support !
After the last update not work any more
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 06:39   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,783
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Please HELP !!
I have a same problem and I not get solution from support !
After the last update not work any more
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 15:10   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Yeah, doing the same But...!

Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-2000 View Post
Follow this screen shots.





BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
Using the same thing but not working
For nokia devices using BB5, but no use... What to do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 15:12   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dany View Post
Please HELP !!
I have a same problem and I not get solution from support !
After the last update not work any more
Do u got any solution for that? If u get a solution then inform to me also...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 15:20   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,783
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravi YP View Post
Do u got any solution for that? If u get a solution then inform to me also...
Hi RaviYP,
No bro, I not have any solution for this problem. I make the same that the picture said and also change the transistor but the problem continued.
Before update the HTI and syncronize files my box work well but after no boot any more.
I said to you the same, if you get solution...please advise to me urgent !
The support cant give me good solution.
Regards,

Last edited by Dany; 10-12-2012 at 15:27.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 15:43   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1820659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
for sure

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dany View Post
Hi RaviYP,
No bro, I not have any solution for this problem. I make the same that the picture said and also change the transistor but the problem continued.
Before update the HTI and syncronize files my box work well but after no boot any more.
I said to you the same, if you get solution...please advise to me urgent !
The support cant give me good solution.
Regards,
i will inform u if i find a solution. same on ur part tooo
Thanks...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ravi YP For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2012, 16:00   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::ZUBER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MXBOX THUNDER Helpdesk
Age: 45
Posts: 4,273
Member: 262425
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617691
Thanks Meter: 1,262
Friends,

There are some Solutions to Resolve this Issue,
Check it out here: My hti box not working and reading not properly plz help me

Synchronize File & Update HTI once again.


BR,
ZUBER
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40796 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO