GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2012, 02:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,782
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
mobileEX v3.5 rev 2.3 Problem


Hi,
I make other post about this problem with this new update. (Green Box)
Before installed this update the sw work well but now always get this error when Check Flashing Bus
I get this problem with many models.

MXKEY [MxKey Team HTI Flasher Interface (WinUSB) 4], SN: xxxxxxxA
Using device: HTI, FW ver: 00.50, SN: 0000xxxx
Connection status: OHCI:HUB:USB 2.00 (Full-speed)
Driver: WinUSB, ver: 3.5.0.0
Module ver: 1.0.0.21200(18-07-2012), Library ver: 1.0.0.14205(18-07-2012)
CMT Data :
SYSTEM ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101051103 [RAPIDO3G ver: 1.15]
EM0 ID: 00000296
EM1 ID: 00000B22
PUBLIC ID: 1590000275A30052FBAE5CED3B9E096A8A1C7C22
ASIC MODE ID: 00
ROOT KEY HASH: 479C6DDE3942E12C429C1D6ADED80371
ROM ID: 4B9B75103E691FF8
SecondaryBoot: RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg [BB5] version: 12.8.0 revision: 2.0 size: 0x3B80
Supported Ids: 0003192101001203, 000C192101001203, 4003192101001203, 400C192101001203, 0003192101002003, 000C192101002003, 4003192101002003, 400C192101002003, 4003192101011103, 400C192101011103, 4003192101021103, 400C192101021103, 4003192101031103, 400C192101031103, 4003192101011105, 400C192101011105, 400C192101021105, 400C192101031105, 4003192101051103, 400C192101051103, 400C192101051105, 4003192101051105
eBB5ProtocolType: NEW
ERROR: Packet Error(0xAA), code 0xC1000003

Thanks For Help
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 12:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Posts: 243
Member: 719527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
MXKEY [MxKey Team HTI Flasher Interface (WinUSB) 3], SN: C084B46F
Using device: HTI, FW ver: 00.50, SN: 00003437
Connection status: EHCI:HUB:HUB:USB 2.00 (Full-speed)
Driver: WinUSB, ver: 3.5.1.0 , NTMP ver: 6.1.7600.16385
Module ver: 1.0.0.19798(05-01-2012), Library ver: 1.0.0.13703(05-01-2012)
CMT Data :
SYSTEM ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101 [RAPGSM ver: 1.1]
EM0 ID: 00000232
EM1 ID: 00000353
PUBLIC ID: 08F0010C51627E56FDF13C725B58FCA80C7B5FA0
ASIC MODE ID: 00
ROOT KEY HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
ROM ID: 191EC665DFAAF68F
SecondaryBoot: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg [BB5] version: 9.11.1 revision: 0.0 size: 0x3C00
Supported Ids: 0103192101003000, 010C192101003000, 0103192101013000, 010C192101013000, 0103192101003100, 010C192101003100, 0303192101023000, 030C192101023000, 0303192101033000, 030C192101033000, 0103192101001101, 010C192101001101, 0003192101001002, 000C192101001002, 0013192101001002, 001C192101001002
eBB5ProtocolType: OLD
ERROR: Packet Error(0xAA), code 0xC1000003
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 12:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Posts: 243
Member: 719527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
plese salotion do [][][][[
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 15:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Z3X ^ CM2 ^ SIGMA * & OCTOPUS
Posts: 3,460
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,136
Quote:
Originally Posted by sshakeel55 View Post
plese salotion do [][][][[
First synchronizing update files & go to config settings untick new protocol like.



BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 15:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,782
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Hi,
Its configurated as the same as your pic bro, but the error persist
br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 22:23   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,782
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Support can help me please ?
I cant work !
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 06:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,782
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Thanks Support for your fast reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 07:32   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ertomtr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NUSANTARA
Age: 48
Posts: 173
Member: 121563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
rtfm MXBOX / HTI (High Tech Interface) INFO - 101 : SAFE CROSS FLASHING on last post
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 17:06   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,782
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Hi,
The problem continued
I change the transistor but its the same.
After last update I get this problem.
PLEASE support help me !!!
many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 21:03   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::ZUBER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MXBOX THUNDER Helpdesk
Age: 45
Posts: 4,273
Member: 262425
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617691
Thanks Meter: 1,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dany View Post
Hi,
The problem continued
I change the transistor but its the same.
After last update I get this problem.
PLEASE support help me !!!
many thanks
Can check here: please help...error in Bus check and flashing after update to Version 3.5 2.3 ,

Some of the Solutions to come out that.


BR,
ZUBER
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::ZUBER::. For This Useful Post:
Old 10-11-2012, 22:06   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,782
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
The problem continued...
No solution yet
help please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 00:05   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: deveselu
Posts: 403
Member: 543935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
is the old problem, you need to change the hti box. ( manole change for free all box with this prolem) or the problem is only your rj-45

@zuber why you are put the photo in the avatar┐? is a litlle tatty.. no?┐ this is not professional... need to do screenshots signeds by_zuber )))))

Last edited by cocosel; 10-13-2012 at 00:13.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36177 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO