GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2009, 06:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::PATEL TELECOM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: INDIA(GUJRAT,RAJKOT)
Age: 27
Posts: 776
Member: 397884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587035
Thanks Meter: 168
mt-box not working in new ver 3.2.1.3,2,1

Respected sir ,
i cant take mt-box like interface in nokia module in new version of mx-key 3.2.1.3 so plese tell me how i use mtbox as interface

in old version 3.2.00 work perfectly



thanks
patel telecom
 
Old 06-20-2009, 07:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: AT MY DESKTOP
Age: 29
Posts: 4,917
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,659
MT-BOX AS A INTERFACE WITH MX-KEY WILL ONLY WORK ON DCT4 MODELS NO BB5 SUPPORT ON MX-KEY WITH MT-BOX SO WE ALL HAVE TO WAIT FOR Mr.ALIM HAPE TO MAKE NEW UPDATE FOR MT-BOX INTERFACE


WBR
sahil2000ind
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sahil2000ind For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2009, 07:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::PATEL TELECOM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: INDIA(GUJRAT,RAJKOT)
Age: 27
Posts: 776
Member: 397884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587035
Thanks Meter: 168
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
MT-BOX AS A INTERFACE WITH MX-KEY WILL ONLY WORK ON DCT4 MODELS NO BB5 SUPPORT ON MX-KEY WITH MT-BOX SO WE ALL HAVE TO WAIT FOR Mr.ALIM HAPE TO MAKE NEW UPDATE FOR MT-BOX INTERFACE


WBR
sahil2000ind
i am talking about dct 4 not about bb5

when i select nokia service module than soft hang with"plese wait"

what is problem plese tell me
 
Old 06-20-2009, 07:47   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: AT MY DESKTOP
Age: 29
Posts: 4,917
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,659
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::PATEL TELECOM::. View Post
i am talking about dct 4 not about bb5

when i select nokia service module than soft hang with"plese wait"

what is problem plese tell me

@.::PATEL TELECOM::.

TRY TO USE UFS OR JAF AS A INTERFACE AND IT WILL WORK FINE.


WBR
sahil2000ind
 
Old 06-20-2009, 08:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::PATEL TELECOM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: INDIA(GUJRAT,RAJKOT)
Age: 27
Posts: 776
Member: 397884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587035
Thanks Meter: 168
but in 1209 not working ufs because it cant take local mode and in1209 works mt-box

............!
 
Old 06-20-2009, 08:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 28
Posts: 2,272
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 924
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
@.::PATEL TELECOM::.

TRY TO USE UFS OR JAF AS A INTERFACE AND IT WILL WORK FINE.


WBR
sahil2000ind
i think u did not get his point, he want to use mt-box interface for dct4 phones and with new version mt-box is not working. software just hangs when select mt-box as interface.

@patel telecom

yes mt box interface with new version not working, i also tried but can not connect. but jaf & ufs interface is working fine with all dct4 phones like 1209/1208 etc. local mode, test mode, noral mode, everything is ok.
 
Old 06-20-2009, 18:15   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 94
Member: 775334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by himanshu taldar View Post
i think u did not get his point, he want to use mt-box interface for dct4 phones and with new version mt-box is not working. software just hangs when select mt-box as interface.

@patel telecom

yes mt box interface with new version not working, i also tried but can not connect. but jaf & ufs interface is working fine with all dct4 phones like 1209/1208 etc. local mode, test mode, noral mode, everything is ok.
how u said thats mt interface not working in dct4 model
please @ all
if u have any problem in ufs like firmware not 2.8 or u need updat box ,u will not make good conection with mx if u usung ufs interface
in jaf if u have problem like jaf interface driver hung or not found , u will have bad conection with mx
also mt, we all know thats mt have many bugs like hang with long usb cable conection,iwhen u conect adaprer cable from 10 to 8 pin,when red&green led working faster,etc
its all make interface conection work bad
so pleas note thats u must check the original box state if it work fine or not
after that u can close it and open mx with the good working interface

..mx-key team..
 
Old 06-20-2009, 18:20   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 28
Posts: 2,272
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 924
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeta010 View Post
how u said thats mt interface not working in dct4 model
please @ all
if u have any problem in ufs like firmware not 2.8 or u need updat box ,u will not make good conection with mx if u usung ufs interface
in jaf if u have problem like jaf interface driver hung or not found , u will have bad conection with mx
also mt, we all know thats mt have many bugs like hang with long usb cable conection,iwhen u conect adaprer cable from 10 to 8 pin,when red&green led working faster,etc
its all make interface conection work bad
so pleas note thats u must check the original box state if it work fine or not
after that u can close it and open mx with the good working interface

..mx-key team..

I THINK U DID NOT TRY MT-BOX WITH LATEST VERSION.. WE USING MT - BOX FOR LONG TIME AND WE KNOW THAT MT BOX NEEDED 10 TO 8 PIN ADAPTOR WHILE FLASH WITH JAF OR UFS CABLES. THE THING IS MT BOX CAN NOT CONNECTING TO INTERFACE . WHEN WE SELECT MT BOX IN INTERFACE , MX-KEY SOFTWARE JUST HANGE
MT BOX IS WORKING FINE IN PC & THIS IS MX KEY SOFTWARE PROBLEM

@jeta010
1ST TRY THEN TELL US RESULT..


BR

HTALDAR

Last edited by himanshu taldar; 06-20-2009 at 18:28.
 
Old 06-20-2009, 18:59   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Andra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: AD
Posts: 4,665
Member: 976728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589709
Thanks Meter: 4,772
yep.

last version cant open with MTbox interface.

we already know that.

br,
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Andra For This Useful Post:
Old 06-22-2009, 08:18   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 661301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileEx-Team View Post
yep.

last version cant open with MTbox interface.

we already know that.

br,
and this will fixed soon or will stay like this (Not Working ) ??
 
Old 06-22-2009, 18:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,883
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 595
no problem mr patel u can use easy cabel on jaf or hwk working fine i face same problem but i serch that use the easy cabel intel flash chip is working
 
Old 05-04-2010, 09:29   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 23
Member: 770137
Status: Offline
Sonork: moazamdar
Thanks Meter: 12
my mt box is driver and open is save,, but i use flash file , i click flash button mt box show me its two light is blinking, and its not boot to any phone
 
Old 05-04-2010, 09:30   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 23
Member: 770137
Status: Offline
Sonork: moazamdar
Thanks Meter: 12
ples help me of mt box problem..... thanx
 
Old 05-04-2010, 10:49   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Pune
Posts: 46
Member: 1175780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
mx key new update v3.4




Download http://www.mxkey.biz/mobileEx_setup_..._20100503_.exe
 
Old 05-04-2010, 10:49   #15 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Pune
Posts: 46
Member: 1175780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
mx key new update v3.4




Download http://www.mxkey.biz/mobileEx_setup_..._20100503_.exe
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UFC MT-Box no works in the local mode? Fernandowap GPGUFC - The best Universal Fbus Cables ever made 2 03-17-2009 14:39
Mt-Box not working EDV11 MT-BOX 14 12-13-2007 05:21
mt box not working properly dway MT-BOX 3 10-14-2007 10:45
MT-box not work not power phone (vpp) Nowomiejska6 MT-BOX 7 05-19-2007 03:09
MT-box not work vpp Nowomiejska6 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 05-17-2007 16:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46393 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO