GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2010, 14:59   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Talen (M.P) India.
Age: 28
Posts: 63
Member: 1197026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
MX-KEY not working with Kaspersky Internet Security ## (ANSWERED)


MX-KEY not working with Kaspersky Internet Security.allredy add this EXE in trust zone but not working.please any one help me.....
 
Old 05-15-2010, 15:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
curvenger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Mizoram>>Aizawl
Posts: 674
Member: 1014781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pankaj_1991 View Post
MX-KEY not working with Kaspersky Internet Security.allredy add this EXE in trust zone but not working.please any one help me.....
Can you post screen shot here, or atleast error message???
 
Old 05-15-2010, 15:09   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Talen (M.P) India.
Age: 28
Posts: 63
Member: 1197026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
when i click on MX-KEY exe then no responce
 
Old 05-15-2010, 15:12   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Talen (M.P) India.
Age: 28
Posts: 63
Member: 1197026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
many time i uninstall & then reinstall but same problem.

one day i format my PC & MX-KEY working fine but when i install kaspersky internet security then again this problem still.......
 
Old 05-15-2010, 16:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
curvenger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Mizoram>>Aizawl
Posts: 674
Member: 1014781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pankaj_1991 View Post
many time i uninstall & then reinstall but same problem.

one day i format my PC & MX-KEY working fine but when i install kaspersky internet security then again this problem still.......
I never use kaspersky myself but lets give it a try. It seems that kaspersky block or delete some Mx key file, can you add full Mx key folder to the trust zone, reinstall mxkey and try again. Many Antivirus(most of them) will detect Mx key as malicious software because of the way how it works ( unlock, imei change, etc..) If you still have problem, use another anti-virus, me I use Avira antivir and i add Mx key folder to the ignore list and never faced such problem.
 
Old 05-15-2010, 17:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmad yousif's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: amman
Posts: 935
Member: 764174
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
i am using kasper without any problem
but before install any nokia exe exit kasper and isntall
then turn on ur kasper again
 
Old 09-21-2011, 13:35   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 12
Member: 1377232
Status: Offline
Sonork: neonics
Thanks Meter: 1
Pause protection of kaspersky before the running of application...
 
Old 09-21-2011, 14:24   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,038
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by neonics View Post
Pause protection of kaspersky before the running of application...
yes, this discussion is from last year.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 04:50
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30118 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO