GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2011, 13:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
J-lock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Melbourne , AUS
Age: 42
Posts: 881
Member: 40451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580450
Thanks Meter: 73
MXkey 3.5 ver 1.0 BUG (ANSWERED)


I was trying t0 get unlock Nokia 6220c .. here is the Log

Imei net: ---------------
Version: SIMLOCK SERVER
Provider: Vodafone Network Pty. Ltd. , Country: Australia
Counter: 0/3, 0/10

CONFIG_DATA: 5050300014981890
PROFILE_BITS: 8000000000000000

BLOCK1: 1=CLOSED(MCCMNC), DATA=50503F [Australia-Vodafone Network Pty. Ltd. ]
Backup already exist.
MXKEY Serial: [FT SCR2000 0] - C080399A
Using device: UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007.
Driver: UFS2XX, ver: 3.1.5.0 , NTMP ver: 2.4.16.0
Module ver: 1.0.0.17309(31-05-2011), Library ver: 1.0.0.10695(31-05-2011)

Product: V 08w16.10 26-06-08 RM-328 (c) Nokia
ApeCoreSw: 03.23

Using cached productData[11000215A67D0052C69500ED5090095C4B1D5848] ...
Calculating NCK using security server ...
ERROR: NOT supported for SL3 phones.
CMT Data :
SYSTEM ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101031103 [RAPIDO3G ver: 1.13]
EM0 ID: 00000295
EM1 ID: 00000B22
PUBLIC ID: 11000215A67D0052C69500ED5090095C4B1D5848
ASIC MODE ID: 00
ROOT KEY HASH: CAEEBB65D3C48E6DC73B49DC5063A2EE
ROM ID: 4B9B75103E691FF8
SecondaryBoot: RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg [BB5] version: 1.37.1 revision: 0.0 size: 0x3B80
Supported Ids: 0003192101002003, 000C192101002003, 4003192101002003, 400C192101002003, 4003192101011103, 400C192101011103, 4003192101021103, 400C192101021103, 4003192101031103, 400C192101031103, 4003192101011105, 400C192101011105, 400C192101021105, 400C192101031105
FlashID0: 00EC 0040 - 0080 0121 [Samsung 2Gb DDP OneNAND,2 Gbits] type: MuxOneNAND,CMT
ExtBUSC: 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000
TransmissionMode: 16Bit
Algorithm: RAPIDOv11_algo.fg [XSR 1.5] version: 1.40.0 revision: 0.0 size: 0x27520
Supported Ids: 0003192101002003, 000C192101002003, 4003192101002003, 400C192101002003, 4003192101011103, 400C192101011103, 4003192101021103, 400C192101021103, 4003192101031103, 400C192101031103, 4003192101011105, 400C192101011105, 400C192101021105, 400C192101031105
CMT PAPUBKEYS HASH: 519000BA5458BBCDC84B772B73EB89DF88AC4319
TransmissionMode: DDR&TX2
Reading PASUBTOC ...
SIMLOCK PA identifier:
[0] PA_SL2
 
The Following User Says Thank You to J-lock For This Useful Post:
Old 06-02-2011, 02:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
J-lock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Melbourne , AUS
Age: 42
Posts: 881
Member: 40451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580450
Thanks Meter: 73
Did someone try to get Unlock PA_SL2 like 6120 , 6220c , 6210c and other , Cuz It shows that is a SL3 phones Apparently when you press "CHECK BUS" is shows PA_SL2 like suppost to BE ...

Please Guys Fix that Bug
 
Old 06-02-2011, 03:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 352
Member: 257511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
same here, hope bug will be fix soon.

regards,
 
Old 06-02-2011, 04:11   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,492
Member: 367723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
in briuteforce resume option not working
mxteam please fix it.
 
Old 06-02-2011, 08:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Millo_6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 894
Member: 56121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 102
HI,

Please explain how can i STOP/RESUME LBF ? Not working...

And in the folder of oclHashcat-lite-005 which files for NVIDIA cuda computing?

B.R.
 
Old 06-02-2011, 11:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dharmdev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,078
Member: 51125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,435
Quote:
Originally Posted by Millo_6 View Post
HI,

Please explain how can i STOP/RESUME LBF ? Not working...

And in the folder of oclHashcat-lite-005 which files for NVIDIA cuda computing?

B.R.
i have same problem can u pls check this MANOLE
 
Old 06-02-2011, 13:23   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tarikul Islam's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BaNgLaDeSh
Posts: 583
Member: 1310148
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601928
Thanks Meter: 290
Exclamation List index out of bounds (-2)

When try to update Splock then showing this message
"List index out of bounds (-2)"
& one of boring mater to me maximum time with working Mxkey Software hang.

 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Tarikul Islam For This Useful Post:
Old 06-13-2011, 16:10   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1385175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Item Listing Bug ( huge problem )

Hi guys,

Actually i work with MX-key since a while and i think its great, but as for programming bug they got a lot to look at.
Latest version 3.5 rev 1.0 have a huge bug which prevent us from using the software, ( Item Listing ) cant load all firmware in product folder Example : c:\Nokia\Phoenix\products\etc....

i have tried all, deleted the folder, made a new one, copied 1 by 1, i have managed to get 7 or 8 products to be shown in the item listing but more than that, wither the software will quit, or item listing will be empty,....

i guess its a small programing issue, as for the listing scroll , there is the bug,if MX- key didnt solve this issue i guess no one will be able to use this software.

the only option is to select the files to be flashed manually which is disaster.

please manole this is serious..
 
Old 06-20-2011, 03:06   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 970284
Status: Offline
Sonork: ufs00014
Thanks Meter: 0
i have the same probleme help plz
 
Old 08-02-2011, 11:34   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 424
Member: 223120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
s same problem list index out of bounds any one have solution?
 
Old 08-03-2011, 05:19   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,038
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,059
Quote:
Originally Posted by sundar83 View Post
s same problem list index out of bounds any one have solution?
hi,
current version is 3.5rev1.2 with synchronized updates.
please only use that version.

BR
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 04:50
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-19-1999 14:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46845 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO