GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2011, 18:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,339
Member: 599037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Donate money to this user
Exclamation mxkey read wrong codes via bf???? (ANSWERED)


hi team i just uploaded a job and it got finished in 2 or 4 seconds and supplied he wrong coes.. plz chk following..

Code:
Imei net: 357978035099866
Version: SIMLOCK SERVER
Provider: Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. , Country: Australia
Counter: 2/3, 2/10
 
CONFIG_DATA: 5050200000000000
PROFILE_BITS: 8000000000000000
 
BLOCK1: 1=CLOSED(MCCMNC), DATA=50502F [Australia-Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. ]
Reseting LOCK Counter ...OK.
 
Imei net: 357978035099866
Version: SIMLOCK SERVER
Provider: Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. , Country: Australia
Counter: 0/3, 0/10
 
CONFIG_DATA: 5050200000000000
PROFILE_BITS: 8000000000000000
 
BLOCK1: 1=CLOSED(MCCMNC), DATA=50502F [Australia-Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. ]
Erasing NCK ...OK.
 
Imei net: 357978035099866
Version: SIMLOCK SERVER
Provider: Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. , Country: Australia
Counter: 0/3, 0/10
 
CONFIG_DATA: 5050200000000000
PROFILE_BITS: 8000000000000000
 
BLOCK1: 1=CLOSED(MCCMNC), DATA=50502F [Australia-Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. ]
SERVER->Served by MXKEY - BLADE X at host2, agent version 1.1 revision 0.7

#pw+ 574752021519015 +1 # 
#pw+ 055731246508904 +2 # 
#pw+ 306226316406425 +3 # 
#pw+ 142658208062495 +4 # 
#pw+ 954130603777857 +5 # 
#pw+ 206693950910540 +6 # 
#pw+ 149896625795172 +7 # 
 
Codes file saved to: C:\mobileEx\3.5\data\SL3\357978035099866_SP_CODES.txt
Sending NCK code ...
Trying NCK lock 7 ...FAILED: wrong code
Trying NCK lock 6 ...Trying NCK lock 5 ...FAILED: wrong code
Trying NCK lock 4 ...Trying NCK lock 3 ...FAILED: not ready
Trying NCK lock 2 ...FAILED: wrong code
Trying NCK lock 1 ... 
Reading Simlock info ...
Imei net: 357978035099866
Version: SIMLOCK SERVER
Provider: Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. , Country: Australia
Counter: 0/3, 3/10
 
CONFIG_DATA: 5050200000000000
PROFILE_BITS: 8000000000000000
 
BLOCK1: 1=CLOSED(MCCMNC), DATA=50502F [Australia-Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. ]
SERVER->Served by MXKEY - BLADE X at host2, agent version 1.1 revision 0.7

#pw+ 761569325749849 +1 # 
#pw+ 343630043779289 +2 # 
#pw+ 611817210163293 +3 # 
#pw+ 030672270095323 +4 # 
#pw+ 574121180838332 +5 # 
#pw+ 905556599832166 +6 # 
#pw+ 297433483543850 +7 # 
 
Codes file saved to: C:\mobileEx\3.5\data\SL3\357978035099866_SP_CODES.txt
Sending NCK code ...
Trying NCK lock 7 ...FAILED: wrong code
Trying NCK lock 6 ...Trying NCK lock 5 ...FAILED: not ready
Trying NCK lock 4 ...FAILED: wrong code
Trying NCK lock 3 ...Trying NCK lock 2 ...FAILED: not ready
Trying NCK lock 1 ...FAILED: not ready
 
Reading Simlock info ...
Imei net: 357978035099866
Version: SIMLOCK SERVER
Provider: Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. , Country: Australia
Counter: 0/3, 5/10
 
CONFIG_DATA: 5050200000000000
PROFILE_BITS: 8000000000000000
 
BLOCK1: 1=CLOSED(MCCMNC), DATA=50502F [Australia-Optus Mobile Pty. Ltd. ]
what shud i do??
 
Old 06-07-2011, 18:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,038
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,059
hi,
please use our alternative free cod converter
http://www.mx-key.com/mxkeysl3freecodecalculator.php

input the result manually.

BR
 
Old 07-06-2011, 03:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bettsy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 295
Member: 53422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
link is dead...............................
 
The Following User Says Thank You to bettsy For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2011, 05:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
budukbol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Atlantis
Posts: 299
Member: 638371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbluez View Post
hi,
please use our alternative free cod converter
http://www.mx-key.com/mxkeysl3freecodecalculator.php

input the result manually.

BR
1st 0ption is as writen above, if it still wrong code,
the 2nd option is go to data, and in sl3 folde delete the lbf result XXXXXX.COD and continue3 the bruteforce

sometime when grapic card memory overload, LBF shows task finish, but when
you open the COD file via note pad and observe is lots of zeroes like this

3582410xxxxxxxx
[TARGET_HASH]
B518E03565E73A39C09FB3E13B5A140DF8Exxxxx
[MASTER_SP_CODE]
000000000001000700030000000804

its a wrong code
 
The Following User Says Thank You to budukbol For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2011, 05:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bettsy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 295
Member: 53422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
use 3.4 1.2 to calc the code. for the cod
tested by me working.

why does 3.5 1.0 give the wrong code?

and why is the calc link dead?
 
Old 07-07-2011, 22:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,038
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,059
Quote:
Originally Posted by bettsy View Post
link is dead...............................
hi,
yes. no more free services for NON MXKEY users.

use HTI, all be done locally.

BR
 
The Following User Says Thank You to gbluez For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2011, 00:52   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bettsy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 295
Member: 53422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
yeah but why are wrong codes generated with 3.5 1.0 when calculating the cod for a nokia 2730?
if i used 3.4 1.2 on another pc (without hti) it gives the right code?
can this be looked into?
 
Old 07-08-2011, 02:43   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 24
Member: 1559039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
For me when I had HTI conected, mobileex used local nck calculator and it had calculated wrong codes, it did't worked, but when I used online loger and connected to server using mx-key and calculate NCK online the codes was always corect. Use online it works.
BR.
 
Old 07-08-2011, 02:56   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 261
Member: 1112585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645028
Thanks Meter: 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by bettsy View Post
yeah but why are wrong codes generated with 3.5 1.0 when calculating the cod for a nokia 2730?
if i used 3.4 1.2 on another pc (without hti) it gives the right code?
can this be looked into?
Always use the most latest Revision suite.

This will help you & will help TEAM.!
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 14:52
PIN1/PIN2 CODE Jon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-26-2012 04:40
Eeprom reading KLImax Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-22-2011 16:55
5110 Security Code Help! cahrisma Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 07-05-2010 10:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33778 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO