GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2011, 07:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: w.b ashoknagar trick4all.co.cc
Age: 21
Posts: 9
Member: 1565017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Red face MXKEY SL3 mobileEx 3.4 (rev2.0) BIG PROBLEM help me

MXKEY SL3 mobileEx 3.4 (rev2.0) BIG PROBLEM help me

SHOWING THIS

 
Old 04-28-2011, 08:14   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: w.b ashoknagar trick4all.co.cc
Age: 21
Posts: 9
Member: 1565017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Red face

then i click yes

and showing this

 
Old 04-28-2011, 08:19   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: w.b ashoknagar trick4all.co.cc
Age: 21
Posts: 9
Member: 1565017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Red face

my cpu is INTEL core 2 duo cpu

and 2 gb ram 500 gb hd

graphics card nvida 9500GT- 1GB CUDA+GPU SUPORT

MY PC IS FAST I PLAY BIG GRAPHICS GAME

BUT MXKEY SHOWING THIS HELP ME ANY ONE

 
Old 04-28-2011, 13:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 4,803
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 877
the graphics card u have is not supported . & always post in normal fonts. for more info read sticky thread
 
Old 04-28-2011, 13:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDULMANAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: LOVE A L L AH LOVE ALQURAN
Posts: 1,753
Member: 754324
Status: Offline
Sonork: LOVE MOHAMMAD (S.A.W)
Thanks Meter: 412
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajajana View Post
my cpu is intel core 2 duo cpu

and 2 gb ram 500 gb hd

graphics card nvida 9500gt- 1gb cuda+gpu suport

my pc is fast i play big graphics game

but mxkey showing this help me any one
mx key not supported nvidia graphics card use only ati
 
Old 04-28-2011, 13:48   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Andriey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 222
Member: 952457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.9080
Thanks Meter: 34
You must buy a new graphic card! The best choice is HD 5970x4 i tnihk so.
 
Old 04-28-2011, 15:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tersace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 36
Posts: 355
Member: 44483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I am having the same problem with ATI HD 5970, anyone know how to solve this?

Regards
 
Old 04-28-2011, 17:40   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
orheiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 831
Member: 1028392
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by tersace View Post
I am having the same problem with ATI HD 5970, anyone know how to solve this?

Regards

update driver, need latest ati driver


w7 64
http://sites.amd.com/us/game/downloa...n_win7-64.aspx


w7 32

http://sites.amd.com/us/game/downloa...win7-32.aspx#2
 
Old 04-28-2011, 17:59   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 73
Member: 1112585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645028
Thanks Meter: 15
edit this file
Code:
C:\mobileEx\3.4\modules\{3EBAF427-9F55-419F-8A75-385DFC651169}\sl3bf\sl3bf.dat
& change this line
Code:
APPNAME=oclHashcat-lite-0.03\oclHashcat-lite32.exe
to be come
Code:
APPNAME=oclHashcat-lite-0.03\cudaHashcat-lite32.exe
& hope it's work.

use this as reference.
Code:
;default settings
[SL3BF]
RANDOM=1
DICTIONARY=0
;by default we will use oclhashcat
ACTIVE=oclHashcat-lite-0.03

[ighashgpu-0.80.16.1]
APPNAME=ighashgpu-0.80.16.1\ighashgpu.exe
CMDLINE=-cpudontcare -uh:00010203040506070809 -min:11 -max:11 -t:sha1 -salt:%SALT%00%IMEI%00 -h:%HASH%

[oclHashcat-lite-0.03]
APPNAME=oclHashcat-lite-0.03\cudaHashcat-lite32.exe
CMDLINE=--gpu-watchdog=0 -m 101 -n 160 --pw-min=11 --pw-max=11 --hex-charset --hex-salt --output-format=1 --output-file=__out.txt -1 00010203040506070809 %HASH%:%SALT%00%IMEI%00 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1
 
Old 04-28-2011, 18:00   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Gubby_J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Bulgaria,Veliko Tarnovo
Posts: 319
Member: 131788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Some atention for you

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajajana View Post
MXKEY SL3 mobileEx 3.4 (rev2.0) BIG PROBLEM help me

SHOWING THIS

I see thath your "Aero" - Efects in Windows7 are enable - STOP AERO, this charge siriosly-resourse from your GPU, thath can used in LBF-process.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 09:59
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30149 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO