GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2010, 17:33   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,070
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 387
:..One Question To MANOLE..:


WD repaired with MX-KEY will AUTHORIZE SD in other softwares like
MT, UB, CYCLONE
Do you use keys value different than MT, UB because i repaired 4 phones N70, 6280, 6500s and 5310 and after repair Super Dongle authorized successfully , Even after that i check on MT,

Code:
e840/command execution error /check phone security
And that means Super Dongle key corrupted, and the other thing is phone working ok after repair
please would you explain why is it so
I have only one log of 6280 here

Code:
Using device: UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007.
Library version: 1.0.0.11985, Date: 03-02-2010
 
Product: V 05wk07v48.1 28-08-07 RM-84 (c) Nokia.    
ApeCoreSw: V 5.0737.3.0.1 13-09-07 RM-84 (C)Nokia
 
SYSTEM ASIC ID: 000000010000022600010006000C192101002200 [RAP3G ver: PA 2.2]
ROOT KEY HASH: E9EFF4BFAA5393217CA6B17755FC3E14
ROM ID: F28A211FCEA7B19D
Sending SecondaryBoot  ...OK
Sending PreLoader ...OK
Sending CustomLoader ...OK
 
Restarting phone ...
Connecting to server[main.mxkey.biz] ... 
Connecting to server[main.mxkey.biz] ...OK, secure login ...
Authenticating to SUPERDONGLE using security server ...
SUPERDONGLE authorized :)!
Writing PM from Node ...
Section: 1
 - Key: 0, size 114 bytes written.
 - Key: 1, size 4 bytes written.
 - Key: 2, size 86 bytes written.
 - Key: 4, size 110 bytes written.
 - Key: 5, size 4 bytes written.
 - Key: 6, size 86 bytes written.
 - Key: 8, size 110 bytes written.
 - Key: 13, size 86 bytes written.
 - Key: 15, size 4 bytes written.
 - Key: 16, size 86 bytes written.
 - Key: 18, size 86 bytes written.
 - Key: 20, size 86 bytes written.
 - Key: 22, size 16 bytes written.
 - Key: 23, size 4 bytes written.
 - Key: 24, size 84 bytes written.
 - Key: 25, size 16 bytes written.
 - Key: 29, size 6 bytes written.
Section: 309
 - Key: 0, size 4 bytes written.
 - Key: 1, size 2 bytes written.
 - Key: 2, size 12 bytes written.
 - Key: 4, size 12 bytes written.
 - Key: 5, size 12 bytes written.
 - Key: 7, size 12 bytes written.
 - Key: 8, size 12 bytes written.
 - Key: 17, size 12 bytes written.
Completed in 1.844 s
All phones repaired in Super Dongle key problem are working well
 
Old 02-10-2010, 18:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Andra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: AD
Posts: 4,665
Member: 976728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589709
Thanks Meter: 4,773
each Superdongle repair have "unique" data to fix that,
may u can check ,
after SD repair with UB and do SX-4 with MT
surelly u can't do SX-4

MXKEY have "SUPER SD Auth"
even your already fix SD ( SUPERDONGLE ) by other box
u still can do SX-4 with MXKEY

br,
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Andra For This Useful Post:
Old 02-10-2010, 18:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,070
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileEx-Team View Post
each Superdongle repair have "unique" data to fix that,
may u can check ,
after SD repair with UB and do SX-4 with MT
surelly u can't do SX-4

MXKEY have "SUPER SD Auth"
even your already fix SD ( SUPERDONGLE ) by other box
u still can do SX-4 with MXKEY

br,
thank you very much sir
that's really unique feature

just one more question to ask please,
I unlocked 6500s with MX-key and Got some
Access violation at address xxxxxxxxx

And after that phone got WD enabled Security failed(contact service)
Any advise for that
i am running newest version fo MX_KEY Stable server means internet connection so why i got that error
 
Old 02-10-2010, 18:55   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 14
Member: 74267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by StRaNgE PeRsOn View Post
thank you very much sir
that's really unique feature

just one more question to ask please,
I unlocked 6500s with MX-key and Got some
Access violation at address xxxxxxxxx

And after that phone got WD enabled Security failed(contact service)
Any advise for that
i am running newest version fo MX_KEY Stable server means internet connection so why i got that error

just do "SUPER SD Auth" and write good PM data from another phone (same type) .it will solve your problem tested by me.

B.R
 
Old 02-10-2010, 19:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Andra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: AD
Posts: 4,665
Member: 976728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589709
Thanks Meter: 4,773
Quote:
Originally Posted by StRaNgE PeRsOn View Post
thank you very much sir
that's really unique feature

just one more question to ask please,
I unlocked 6500s with MX-key and Got some
Access violation at address xxxxxxxxx

And after that phone got WD enabled Security failed(contact service)
Any advise for that
i am running newest version fo MX_KEY Stable server means internet connection so why i got that error

next time, if want unlock
please read this one

distinguish when using NCK and SIMLOCK Repair

br,
 
Old 02-11-2010, 09:46   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,070
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 387
thanks sir but i tried NCk calculator first after identifying the generation of phone PA SL2
and still after that code error
I cant understand where i was wrong ?
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
One question To Infinty team / users mrx3net Infinity-Box 4 05-30-2009 14:03
One question to Supporter digiphone Cyclonebox 7 05-21-2009 19:20
one question to infinity team mohamed75 Infinity-Box 2 03-29-2008 12:38
Only one question to Lead to make decision on upgrading to Cruiser... FractalizeR Cruiser Suite 36 12-17-2004 11:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34033 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO