GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2012, 11:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pachicoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 1,117
Member: 591052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592747
Thanks Meter: 94
strange error with hti tool


i mxkey team i am have problem with geting iphone oprater with hti misc tool
while free serive with same imei works



while geting oprater information give this error

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 13:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MANOLE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MXBOX THUNDER
Posts: 6,295
Member: 780644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88888
Thanks Meter: 131,949
Was a server problem and now should be fixed. Please try again and let me know.

BR,
Manole
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 13:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
john_1986's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: CEB, PHIL
Posts: 480
Member: 1301824
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596074
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by MANOLE View Post
Was a server problem and now should be fixed. Please try again and let me know.

BR,
Manole
hi sir.,
same as mine?


even it gave error my credit is reducing also why?

HTI FACTORY UNLOCK with problem need a clarification
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 13:59   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
john_1986's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: CEB, PHIL
Posts: 480
Member: 1301824
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596074
Thanks Meter: 83
but what happens to my credit.,? now 144 left
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 16:42   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: ATC ALABANG TOWN CENTER PH.
Age: 30
Posts: 67
Member: 102205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
me too i lost credits for checking imei iphone network..error but my credit reduce for no info.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 20:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pachicoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 1,117
Member: 591052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592747
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by MANOLE View Post
Was a server problem and now should be fixed. Please try again and let me know.

BR,
Manole
well know its giving me that i have used my 5 free requests today but i hadnt used even one and it was giving error.
what is this manole plz help me and explain how did i used the 5 free request if there was server error
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2012, 17:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MANOLE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MXBOX THUNDER
Posts: 6,295
Member: 780644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88888
Thanks Meter: 131,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachicoo View Post
well know its giving me that i have used my 5 free requests today but i hadnt used even one and it was giving error.
what is this manole plz help me and explain how did i used the 5 free request if there was server error
It is not error from our server. This error is from Apple servers.

Why your credits deducted and how is working:
1. you send request to our server, request counted.
2. our server send request to Apple server.
3. info coming (if come with error, job was counted already at 1.)

In the future, if their server will have again error, you just need to wait and
do not press it many times because this will consume from your requests.

BR,
Manole
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 11:50   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 201
Member: 925389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
iphone oprator service check still is down ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 04:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MANOLE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MXBOX THUNDER
Posts: 6,295
Member: 780644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88888
Thanks Meter: 131,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by ali1803 View Post
iphone oprator service check still is down ?
Is down if you use old version. Now is paid, use latest version 1.7 nd buy HTI credits.


BR,
Manole
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34006 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO