GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2010, 21:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 280
Member: 499081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
virus in new version?


tried like 4x to download n install anew latest version but i keep getting virus alert..im using antivir.went thru old threads n read somewhere its some sort of protection against crackin.is this true or has no one else noticed these virus alerts.if not virus how do i get my anti virus to ignore this...tnx
 
Old 03-26-2010, 21:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alasmmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: syria
Age: 42
Posts: 1,375
Member: 231153
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 313
bro,not virus just ignore it
and ur porgram work?
 
Old 03-26-2010, 21:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobile_kraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: My Shop
Posts: 157
Member: 1073271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by alasmmar View Post
bro,not virus just ignore it
and ur porgram work?

I received the same message, No virus, Just install and run.
 
Old 03-26-2010, 21:55   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 280
Member: 499081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
after these i ask to quarantine[prompts like 3x] n afterwards i cant find shortcut n also cant find program when i go to start-all programs.maybe i ask to ignore when prompt?
 
Old 03-26-2010, 22:21   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 269
Member: 790497
Status: Offline
Sonork: 87654321
Thanks Meter: 79
just dissable your antivirus bro and try again....there is no virus in new update tested by by me
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I Found Virus In New Setool V1.0 Update.. ms_ahmed SETool2 5 03-15-2010 09:38
I Found Virus In New Setool V1.0 Update.. ms_ahmed SETool2 4 03-13-2010 00:58
virus in new maintnace [SOLVED] waqas_ali601200 FuriousGold 21 11-09-2009 07:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28690 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO