GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported IMEI calculator Sites or Software Products > Fonecodes Server

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2012, 04:40   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
No credit top up after payment through paypal???


i'm just purchase 55 credits on fonecodes.co.uk, but no credit been top up into my credit account??



Username : lorenzodina
 
Old 05-04-2012, 09:47   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 134
Member: 640187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
We send money at a very late trading're building does not take into account
 
Old 05-07-2012, 02:53   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
hamada-almasry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 乂事Lover事&
Posts: 1,857
Member: 619738
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582811
Thanks Meter: 5,174
I hope you reviews and tell us the problem is resolved or not
 
Old 05-09-2012, 02:23   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Unhappy

Problem solved after several days. but my order get rejected, and the reason is " resubmit if u need will take 10 days."

But problem come again now, when i tried to submit new order it saids my credit not enough. Lols, the first bad impression unlock happen with fonecodes services.
 
Old 05-09-2012, 02:46   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by lorenzodina View Post
Problem solved after several days. but my order get rejected, and the reason is " resubmit if u need will take 10 days."

But problem come again now, when i tried to submit new order it saids my credit not enough. Lols, the first bad impression unlock happen with fonecodes services.






 
Old 05-09-2012, 20:43   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FONECODES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: whatsapp 00447863389160
Posts: 1,945
Member: 981920
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114140
Thanks Meter: 889
pm me your user id i will look in to it
 
Old 05-10-2012, 02:17   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FONECODES View Post
pm me your user id i will look in to it
PM sent, please check.
 
Old 05-10-2012, 03:25   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FONECODES View Post
pm me your user id i will look in to it
PM sent, please check.
 
Old 05-15-2012, 02:06   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Hey dude, u still didnt reply my inbox. if you can't fix my problem. please return my money back. don't just kept silent.
 
Old 05-16-2012, 23:16   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FONECODES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: whatsapp 00447863389160
Posts: 1,945
Member: 981920
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114140
Thanks Meter: 889
fix what problem

are u crazy man number 2?
 
Old 05-17-2012, 01:14   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1310547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Thumbs down

U didn't see my attachment at above???

And u still didnt clear aout my PM???

I have credit but now still can't make order. It says no enough credits.
 
Old 05-17-2012, 12:26   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FONECODES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: whatsapp 00447863389160
Posts: 1,945
Member: 981920
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114140
Thanks Meter: 889
ok bro
make account on fonecodes.co.uk

pm me id i will add 55 credits for you

br
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 01:51
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 21:19
5110 5.24 locked all 4 locks after unlocking... MCG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 03-07-2000 22:24
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-22-1999 09:03
"Menu 11"? after Net monitor Pyron Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 08-09-1999 11:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31523 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO