GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Unlockvilla Server

Unlockvilla Server - Unlocking HUB for resellers/ bulk users/ ebay resellers

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2011, 16:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 2,793
Member: 1260512
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605447
Thanks Meter: 217
How to enter unlock code PV300?

How to enter unlock code PV300?

I try to put sim to phone but show emagency call all the time
so i can't enter unlock code.
pls help me all user.
thank.s
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2011, 22:05   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
monedadeoro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: PiraLAnD
Age: 33
Posts: 347
Member: 60640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Any one have solution, for this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 12:53   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: I N D I A
Age: 24
Posts: 677
Member: 205788
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573680
Thanks Meter: 281
Quote:
Originally Posted by monedadeoro View Post
Any one have solution, for this problem?

pv 300 is not supported in imei code service for it there is remote unlock software , i mean u can directly get it unlocked from client software by using cable u must need credits to get it unlock and if wana purchase those credits u can contact me at msn :- surbir001@hotmail.com


br
surbir
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23559 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO