GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2005, 09:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashvin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: anywhere there is freedom
Age: 43
Posts: 1,055
Member: 106700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
can i use a Com/usb cable from iphone to unlock LG3g mobile


in the cable section in i-phone, there is a com& usb (both) to unlock lg3g 8110 phone with furuious software; can i use the same to unlock with cruiser; i do not have a 4 in 1 cable.
pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2005, 11:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
i_seeque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: I
Posts: 775
Member: 15238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
U can use both the types of cables, provided you know the proper method.

AND btw - this is a fighter section. U talk about furious here. AND it looks quite contradictory.

Look around and search before you start a whole new thread.

SAVE valuable space of forum server. THANKS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can You Use Dcu-60 Usb Sonyericsson Cable For J110 Unlocking toptech Smart-Clip 2 11-04-2007 13:58
witch moddle can use usb cable and how to make ruvanw1979 UID - Box 1 09-22-2007 07:41
can i use my x820 usb cable for .... iyass UST Pro II 2 08-08-2006 21:00
TST, How to flash the I300? can we use the original USB Cable? sim1 TST Dongle 5 01-21-2006 05:49
Can I use the ordinary data cable of t28 for unlocking it? dogpound Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 02-17-2001 18:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23672 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO