GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2007, 18:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rirou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 38
Posts: 364
Member: 85312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1576920
Thanks Meter: 35
how do reset user lock ? need help cruiser team


I bought a new cruiser 07 and i cannot reset user code
when i attach phone there is only primery and fash option what should i do cruier team
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 18:19   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Nocturne:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: You Can Never Go There
Posts: 319
Member: 55841
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by rirou View Post
I bought a new cruiser 07 and i cannot reset user code
when i attach phone there is only primery and fash option what should i do cruier team
can u at least tell us the phone type mate!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 03:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by rirou View Post
I bought a new cruiser 07 and i cannot reset user code
when i attach phone there is only primery and fash option what should i do cruier team
What is displayed on phone & what phone is it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 13:20   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: iraq
Age: 38
Posts: 99
Member: 264597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
use DCU-60 or DCU-65 cable
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VK2000 how to reset user lock?? bestncheap Infinity-Box 4 11-06-2013 14:35
need how to reset user lock in sony j 100i rajendrakumar Infinity-Box 1 11-20-2009 21:24
how to reset user lock from SX1? tigran80 DreamBox 3 07-03-2008 13:11
How to reset user lock Lenovo V850 ??? thuanrau Infinity-Box 1 04-09-2007 06:50
How To Reset User Lock hitesh Motorola P2k 6 08-20-2006 07:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22419 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO