GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2007, 08:55   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 5
Member: 264182
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to unlock sharp 550SH with criuser?


please help me
how to unlock sharp 550SH with criuser?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2007, 10:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
devika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: india
Age: 44
Posts: 631
Member: 78028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
there is no chance now wait for it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,am also waiting for it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2007, 10:39   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 5
Member: 264182
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
but the cruiser team put it the list of supported model
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2007, 11:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baboom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Athens - Greece
Age: 49
Posts: 949
Member: 59935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Donate money to this user
Not supported with cruiser.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2007, 11:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 5
Member: 264182
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
but wat's this
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2007, 15:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfan99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan Peshawar
Age: 28
Posts: 1,159
Member: 242264
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582011
Thanks Meter: 32
hi

if this phone is displayed in supported models then just attach ur phone to cruiser and see what's happening
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 13:31   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
emilkawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 418
Member: 112498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfan99 View Post
if this phone is displayed in supported models then just attach ur phone to cruiser and see what's happening
when i was try to attach phone software stil waiting for powering on mobile. I opened the phone up and checked for signs of corrosion on the connector and still nothing. Is another cable pinout then cable for sharp 902 or something?
Emilkawa
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 13:43   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: somewhere
Age: 42
Posts: 208
Member: 133465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
steps:
1. attach dongle and fighter cable to pc
2. attach battery to phone or better use regulated dc power supply for good ignition or boothing of phone
3. attach data cable to the phone w/o connecting it to fighter cable.
4. turn on power supply adjust it to 3.6 dcv then click attach phone from the flatform main software then lastly connect data cable to fighter cable

goodluck men....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 13:55   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
emilkawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 418
Member: 112498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by donex74 View Post
steps:
1. attach dongle and fighter cable to pc
2. attach battery to phone or better use regulated dc power supply for good ignition or boothing of phone
3. attach data cable to the phone w/o connecting it to fighter cable.
4. turn on power supply adjust it to 3.6 dcv then click attach phone from the flatform main software then lastly connect data cable to fighter cable

goodluck men....
what you mean ""...for good ignition or boothing of phone..."
emilkawa
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 14:16   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
emilkawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 418
Member: 112498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by donex74 View Post
steps:
1. attach dongle and fighter cable to pc
2. attach battery to phone or better use regulated dc power supply for good ignition or boothing of phone
3. attach data cable to the phone w/o connecting it to fighter cable.
4. turn on power supply adjust it to 3.6 dcv then click attach phone from the flatform main software then lastly connect data cable to fighter cable

goodluck men....
it is doesn't work
I tryed with all type of speed conections and all type of booting.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 15:16   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
qwerty1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 243
Member: 174660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Sharp 550SH is DB2020 based phone. Do you know what that means?
It means that Cruiser still does not support it nevertheless it exists in Select phone list. So it is useless trying to do anything with this phone using Cruiser.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2007, 10:21   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 475
Member: 146308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
wht about now ????wht news for this model???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2007, 18:42   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Masud-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eastern Plaza,Dhaka Bangladesh
Posts: 1,259
Member: 396988
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613227
Thanks Meter: 180
So we have to wait.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2007, 18:45   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 117
Member: 510524
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590011
Thanks Meter: 13
Sharp 550SH is DB2020 based phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 02:28   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 486
Member: 480351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i can help you to unlock this phone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to reset sharp 550sh ........... [ANSWERED] farid29 PolarBox 3 6 11-18-2009 18:53
How to unlock Sharp 550SH gsm_unlock2 MT-SIM 0 05-17-2008 13:42
How to unlock Sharp 902 with HWK ? artgsm1 HWK 19 10-01-2005 06:09
how to unlock sharp 801 with hwk? Kanwalgee HWK 1 09-18-2005 03:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37801 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO