GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2005, 12:14   #1 (permalink)
TPS
Freak Poster
 
TPS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: 502-12
Age: 36
Posts: 280
Member: 52985
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
K600 can flash can't on !!!


i got 1 SE K600i , can flash can't on any solution ??


Version 5.02 ready!
Connecting via Fighter USB Cable...
Powering on the phone...
Baseband chip ID: 0x7100
Protocol version: 3.1
Baudrate = 460800Bd
Sony Ericsson phone detected.
Phone CID: 36
Phone color: Brown
Trying Brown CID36 flash applet...
Sending applet prologue...
Sending applet body...
Time spent entering bootstrap: 2s
Initializing phone hardware...
Flash manufacturer: Intel
Flash ID: 0x890D
OTP Security Level: 1 (Retail)
OTP CID: 36
Phone hardware initialized OK
Analyzing configuration...
Reading primary certificate...
Primary certificate CID: 36
Primary certificate color: Brown
Reading secondary certificate...
Secondary certificate CID: 36
Secondary certificate color: Brown
OSE configuration found.
Analysing GDFS...
Done.
Analyzing RSA protection...
RSA protection is weak.
RSA protection weakness type: PERMANENT
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2005, 12:16   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tersace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 40
Posts: 378
Member: 44483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
K600i or K608i?

Please tell us what happened, was the phone working before u flashed it/ unlocked it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2005, 14:38   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 326
Member: 78967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Does People nowdays dont had Eyes do any research before they post

**CONVERT BACK TO RED CERT ***** ]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2005, 14:05   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 2
Member: 178733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yea convert to RED
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2005, 14:18   #5 (permalink)
TPS
Freak Poster
 
TPS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: 502-12
Age: 36
Posts: 280
Member: 52985
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weasley
Does People nowdays dont had Eyes do any research before they post

**CONVERT BACK TO RED CERT ***** ]
HELLO SIR !!! My Phone NOw Work Fine !!! BUT STILL IS BROWN !! NOT RED !!! !!!
don't think all the ppl is stupid !! i read all the post b4 i make this post !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2005, 14:19   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 72
Member: 71845
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weasley
Does People nowdays dont had Eyes do any research before they post

**CONVERT BACK TO RED CERT ***** ]
wat makes u so frustrated?
u can dun reply to the post if ur so frustrated to reply.
then i dun understand u did reply but yet ur seems like not wanna answer it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2005, 16:11   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teerak2uk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: GB
Age: 49
Posts: 647
Member: 24791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Some handsets dont require convert back to RED only if handset fails to switch on
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
gti can flash bb5 on fbus! andrew14 Phoenix Black Box 21 06-08-2009 07:58
hi all ub user my n73 when i full flash can't on hotjtl Universalbox 5 03-28-2009 11:51
K800 after flash can't on!!! Small_boy Universalbox 0 06-11-2007 22:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27538 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO