GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-29-2007, 21:48   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: www.GSMplanet.net
Age: 41
Posts: 86
Member: 114310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
K800i flash... problem... please help


hello!

i've got SE K800i with FW R1JC002 cid 49...

what should i do to flash this phone to new version ? (phone sometimes hangs...)

when i try to flash with newer FW version (on support only with CDI 51 or 52), the program shows message:

"Flash color/CID mismatch!
Script error: Flash error [12.01.77]"

i think that i must change cid in gdfs from 49 to 52.... am i right ?
do i need to have credit on server ? how many ?

where are the flashes for cid49 on support ? are they available ?


br,
Abyss.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 22:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfan99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan Peshawar
Age: 29
Posts: 1,161
Member: 242264
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582011
Thanks Meter: 32
hi

u can flash cid 52 files into cid 49 or 51 phone by unlock rsa u dont need to change gdfs cid and flash files are availabe at

www.md.gsmdownload.net

Id cruiser
Pass cruiser
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 22:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gprsman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: HWKBOX,MX-KEY,CYCLONE SL3 ;-)
Posts: 1,273
Member: 217461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Unlock rsa for db2020 required logs ?

thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 22:26   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: www.GSMplanet.net
Age: 41
Posts: 86
Member: 114310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
alright, i'll try tomorrow....

thank U very much for fast answer !

br,
abyss.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 22:27   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: www.GSMplanet.net
Age: 41
Posts: 86
Member: 114310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by gprsman View Post
Unlock rsa for db2020 required logs ?

thanks.
i don't know.... anybody can tell us ????


br,
Abyss.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 23:34   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mrmcox's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: East Coast UK
Age: 37
Posts: 246
Member: 273918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by abyssx View Post
i don't know.... anybody can tell us ????


br,
Abyss.
Unlock RSA on db2020 phones costs 1 log.

Regards, mrmcox
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 01:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by abyssx View Post
i don't know.... anybody can tell us ????


br,
Abyss.
You'll use Flash+Unlock = 1 Log Mate
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 08:31   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gprsman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: HWKBOX,MX-KEY,CYCLONE SL3 ;-)
Posts: 1,273
Member: 217461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
I'have phone unlocked and for upgrde cid 1 logs? free flashing is not complety for me..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 08:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by gprsman View Post
I'have phone unlocked and for upgrde cid 1 logs? free flashing is not complety for me..
What youve written is confusing, write it in a simple way.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 10:22   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gprsman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: HWKBOX,MX-KEY,CYCLONE SL3 ;-)
Posts: 1,273
Member: 217461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lhick View Post
What youve written is confusing, write it in a simple way.
Sorry my bad english

Who has cid 49/51 phone unlocked and wants to dawn the last one to firmware cid 52 why she must pay the logs if he is free the flashing for db2020?non has sense.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
k800i network problem please help me prakash40 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 10-07-2009 08:52
R310s flash problem! please help! KaJe Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 4 05-08-2003 19:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35406 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO