GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2012, 21:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Shoja's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 280
Member: 170494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Question Lost my Cruiser Log Credits


can someone tell me how to use my credits from cruiser in Omnius.
i cant use them with cruiser suite anymore.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2012, 22:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
gulshan-iqbal's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Forgotten Country Within EU
Age: 39
Posts: 1,806
Member: 388033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 458
How to convert Supreme Credits to Omnius License? Here is the procedure & sth more
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 00:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
bogdanrex0's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Subcarpathia Rzeszˇw City
Posts: 229
Member: 289243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Originally Posted by Shoja View Post

can someone tell me how to use my credits from cruiser in Omnius.
i cant use them with cruiser suite anymore.
bro just try to recover your account details - and you will be able to use cruisersuite as well...

w.b.r. bogdanrex0

Last edited by Mainboard; 03-16-2012 at 11:39. Reason: disturbing font style
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 16:00
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:58.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.19308 seconds with 8 queries