GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2005, 09:46   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 672
Member: 4566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112355
Thanks Meter: 501
Unlock sharp 703Sh on Cruiser v6.00


Sharp 703Sh locked to vodafone japan

Anybody has tested unlocking this phone using cruiser?
Some hints or procedures...

On cruiser menu = NO 703SH only 903SH?


thanks,
ren
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2005, 10:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kcgckc2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Pearl of the Orient
Posts: 1,367
Member: 42539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 182
manually select it as 903sh,

flash sharp_v903_testmode_japan then unlock


sorry its 902sh,

i hope this 902/903 manual selection should be fix on the next update

Last edited by kcgckc2002; 10-24-2005 at 15:09.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2005, 12:28   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 672
Member: 4566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112355
Thanks Meter: 501
I flashed the phone using that testmode file but says SCRIPT ERROR?
What may be the problem? Anybody have succeed on this "Script Error"? Or this is a BUG?


Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2005, 12:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 155
Member: 57358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Do you know what are you talking kcgckc2002 ? How can you unlock with cruiser ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2005, 12:55   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 155
Member: 57358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by rheins77
I flashed the phone using that testmode file but says SCRIPT ERROR?
What may be the problem? Anybody have succeed on this "Script Error"? Or this is a BUG?
Thanks
Select 902sh !!!! Not 903sh !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2005, 14:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kcgckc2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Pearl of the Orient
Posts: 1,367
Member: 42539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by nova75c
Do you know what are you talking kcgckc2002 ? How can you unlock with cruiser ?
sorry, its 902sh, same as when flashing

just tested 1 903 & 1 703 few hours ago,

tommorow will be many

Last edited by kcgckc2002; 10-24-2005 at 15:06.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock sharp 703sh? jrulli n-Box 6 11-28-2008 10:08
Sharp 703sh Can Cruiser Unlock It? denard Cruiser Suite 0 08-02-2007 19:56
unlock sharp 703sh by furiousgold ATIEFUOR-GSM FuriouS II 8 10-06-2006 10:14
How to unlock sharp 703sh Vansy Cruiser Suite 14 02-13-2006 08:33
unlocking sharp 703sh trafix Cruiser Suite 1 08-19-2005 17:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27890 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO