GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2005, 00:55   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 295
Member: 105787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
W800i No Signal.. What Can I Do..

I Use It For A While, But Suddently, There's No Signal. I Tried To Flash To W800c But It's Still The Same.. Is There Anyway We Can Fix It.. I'm In New York...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2005, 08:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,191
Member: 72567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
It seems like hardware failure. Let a service shop check the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2005, 16:24   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 295
Member: 105787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
where is that service shop located at?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2005, 20:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,191
Member: 72567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
The service shop closest to your location where they fix phones during warranty period.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2005, 20:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 295
Member: 105787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i'm in NY, any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2005, 20:43   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,191
Member: 72567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Contact SE customer service and the pinpoint you to the right shop.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2005, 05:28   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 4
Member: 182957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
open your phone and check antenna cable. Many phone have same problem and fix this by repaire the cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2005, 10:23   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 295
Member: 105787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
gez, where's that located at..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WHAT CAN I DO??!! No available bootloader for this ID ktienda Universalbox 14 02-02-2009 08:21
What can i do, no emma card credits? Frix Cruiser Suite 4 06-05-2008 04:20
8890 no signal what should i do? scotch7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 04-24-2007 00:52
i have c155 from USA no service network in libya what can i do gsm4libya Infinity-Box 11 09-06-2006 23:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26280 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO