GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2010, 16:05   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 729
Member: 1308936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
x10i xperia can i flash with cruiser??

hello experts can i flash x10i xperia with cruiser??
if yes where i can found flash file??/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to manoj_kc For This Useful Post:
Old 10-07-2010, 16:09   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
hacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: love me if you can
Posts: 722
Member: 1150088
Status: Offline
Sonork: ============
Thanks Meter: 254
Bro..u can use omnius ( by cruiser )...free file softwre and unlock


br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hacell For This Useful Post:
Old 10-07-2010, 16:12   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 729
Member: 1308936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
@hacell
can you give me link please !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2010, 18:23   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
hacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: love me if you can
Posts: 722
Member: 1150088
Status: Offline
Sonork: ============
Thanks Meter: 254
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoj_kc View Post
@hacell
can you give me link please !!

This link Home | Omnius. you can register after that you can download file program, unlock and repair


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2010, 16:56   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 729
Member: 1308936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
@hacell
i am new for omnious. but there need credit. which credit will value? my cruiser supreme credit will working there??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2010, 23:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,886
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,536
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoj_kc View Post
@hacell
i am new for omnious. but there need credit. which credit will value? my cruiser supreme credit will working there??
For supreme credits you can buy omnius time licence then just log to your account and buy licence and can use omnius without problems. bye
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38884 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO