GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-01-2009, 21:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Ghana
Age: 35
Posts: 571
Member: 563167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Z300a no net work


hello every one pls i do unlocked Z300a after no net work IMIE: 01093600-324247-9-10 so pls any other solution? i have 11 pces. cllins,,,,,,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2009, 08:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FilipLudvik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: between New Zealand - Canada
Age: 36
Posts: 2,514
Member: 135110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 302
attach the phone again and in security tab re-calculate it on 850/1800 MHz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FilipLudvik For This Useful Post:
Old 04-02-2009, 09:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Ghana
Age: 35
Posts: 571
Member: 563167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
pls after i do attach i can,t see security tab ONLY preamary. flash, locks, and read.


cllins......
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2009, 09:08   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FilipLudvik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: between New Zealand - Canada
Age: 36
Posts: 2,514
Member: 135110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 302
let me see a screen shot.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2009, 09:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maplegsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bulgaria/China
Age: 53
Posts: 4,293
Member: 391664
Status: Offline
Sonork: Python
Thanks Meter: 1,062
Quote:
Originally Posted by cllins View Post
hello every one pls i do unlocked Z300a after no net work IMIE: 01093600-324247-9-10 so pls any other solution? i have 11 pces. cllins,,,,,,,,,,

For Z300a u need HW modification

BR
UMER
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 19:09   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Ghana
Age: 35
Posts: 571
Member: 563167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
yes i need HW modification but do u know how to do it???????????




cllins////////
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hiii alll s700i no net work and no kepad after in water gsm4sp Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 10-30-2005 01:16
7250 No Net Work After Full Flash amalah Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 8 07-18-2004 14:01
R210 No Net Work buschell Samsung Hardware Repair 5 04-25-2004 22:52
V50,60 No Net Work buschell Motorola P2k 4 03-02-2004 09:37
no net work after update to 2.05 KhOliO Griffin 5 11-13-2003 02:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29606 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO