GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2008, 16:03   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 24
Member: 303126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
z310a user lock

hi,

i need help removing user lock from a at&t z310a.

i connect it with cruiser, i only have option to flash nothing else.

anyway to reset this?

thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 16:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Inside MacBook Pro
Age: 23
Posts: 3,024
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,467
Is not possible with Cruiser try an other tool

BR,
Tito Millo
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 18:31   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 24
Member: 303126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what kind of other tool?

i have furious gold box and cruiser.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 02:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 196
Member: 307625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
what is your program version in the phone?

if it z310a with cxc1250762 cingular al r7ab004 is not supported yet with cruiser or se tool?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 07:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Age: 39
Posts: 1,223
Member: 232607
Status: Online
Sonork: zahidgsm
Thanks Meter: 245
Plz Use Setool Lite Software And Do Ur Job With Dcu Cab

Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 12:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neokia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 514
Member: 366974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by slaherx View Post
hi,

i need help removing user lock from a at&t z310a.

i connect it with cruiser, i only have option to flash nothing else.

anyway to reset this?

thanks in advance
you mean user lock? or network lock?
if user lock, did you ever try to attach with identify? not with normal mode.
i think with identify mode, you can read user lock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2008, 06:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 196
Member: 307625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
did you unlock your user lock z310a

hi bor did you unlock your phone and how i have same stituation here,,ty
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 17:25   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 24
Member: 303126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yes the 4 digits user lock.

i tryed to do identify it doesn't show the code.

Thanks any other suggestions? there has to be way to factory default this phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 06:40   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 196
Member: 307625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
use se tool

connect ur se tool and try to unlock user code with usb cablei did it ,,,work fine,,,you must have logs though
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 16:00
z310a user lock fix help MoJoWales Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 01-04-2008 06:14
Mpx200: How to Reset Lock User Lock Code wiky Motorola ODM 12 01-08-2007 12:51
K510 phone lock code??/ user lock?? techcity66 Cruiser Suite 7 10-24-2006 20:03
7110 reset user lock ? bonzo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-25-2001 20:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.52954 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO