GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported WebShop Companies > "DITS" > DITS TECHNOLOGIES & INNOVATIONS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2010, 10:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDUL RAJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 1,506
Member: 665989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597348
Thanks Meter: 548
Cool DITS phonebook card not working!!!

Dear Members,
When i insert DITS phonebook card in mobile, It is showing only 250 contacts!!!
Also somemobiles hang when i insert the card!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 19:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DITS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Shenzhen
Posts: 1,397
Member: 1123681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1000
Thanks Meter: 6,869
Dear Customer

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABDUL RAJA View Post
Dear Members,
When i insert DITS phonebook card in mobile, It is showing only 250 contacts!!!
Also somemobiles hang when i insert the card!!!

plz check the usermanual
software.ditsworld.com

Regards
DITS TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2011, 16:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 594
Member: 257603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605284
Thanks Meter: 64
dits phone book card is working i had worked it out for activation also its working phonebookcard.com then download the software u can manage contacts and write imsi and mcn all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2011, 15:36   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 38
Member: 1021526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
dits drivers

@jawedp

i saw you told u can use the phonebook card with xp driver and u can use the card 1500. I tried to do it but we cant . can you help me and we tried to set it up
and the drivers arent work
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27291 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO