GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported WebShop Companies > "DITS" > PRODUCTS SUPPORT

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2011, 09:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Dits ufc4 v2.0 n95 8g problem

I hawe problem with this jig -cant read n98 8g. i have ufs/hwk rj45 8pin, cable that come with jig have 10 pin,put 5v external supply over usb get local mode but nothing cant read phone.
please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 09:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
with mt box cant go in local mode

need help urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 10:41   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by shomyx View Post
I hawe problem with this jig -cant read n98 8g. i have ufs/hwk rj45 8pin, cable that come with jig have 10 pin,put 5v external supply over usb get local mode but nothing cant read phone.
please help

buy This i think splved you problem
Mtbox switching adapter by dits
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 11:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm-extreme View Post
buy This i think splved you problem
Mtbox switching adapter by dits

jeah by this by that right

i have old version ufc and can read phone on weird thing over ufs thic crap wont do nothig...
great supp
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 11:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
deep switch2 on 7.5 ohm deep switch mt or ufs or ext pow supp and nothing switch on cable jaf or mt nothing ufc4 brand new not used first device and F*** me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 10:10   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SMDSAFE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: MARS
Posts: 379
Member: 311990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
Friend,
Try to use "BB5-A" or "BB5-C" JIG,
Choose Bsi 7.5k or 10k.
And use JAF Main cable..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 10:26   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMDSAFE View Post
Friend,
Try to use "BB5-A" or "BB5-C" JIG,
Choose Bsi 7.5k or 10k.
And use JAF Main cable..
yes and nothing only blinks on mt- it suppose to enter local mode only with pow, gnd and bsi clamp-right -ya!
and now I cant read 5230 "BB5_K"cant even blink and buy the way female 10 pin connector is ok thanks for ask i will try over ufs but already this jig smeels on crap like old one
not accept buy this or buy that -supporters find solution!!!!!!

Last edited by shomyx; 06-02-2011 at 10:32.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 10:45   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
what a lost of money

cant read over ufc too on check
Code:
1ST BOOT  : C0,07 [Rm-588] [2.2.0.0]
CMT ASICID: nuberzanddigitsblabla
EM 1 ID   : 00000296
EM 2 ID   : 00000B22
CMT PUBID : nuberzanddigitsblabla
CMT MODE  : 00
CMT HASH  : nuberzanddigitsblabla
CMT ROMID : 4B9B75103E691FF8
CMT 1ST Boot OK
Cannot Find KEYS CERT
BAD BOOT
ERR: CMT 2ND Boot File not Found
Rebooting Mobile
on info nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 13:25   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
what a great supp for something that not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 23:32   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Well I spoke wit my supplier an we (I hope ) find where is error. Today I have nokia 5230 that cant go in local mode too,problem is possibly in dits main 10 pin cable with switch and main jig station - supplier says that is possibly error in cable because they have similar problem so they will send my another cable and main station jig....

please and please again support me and give feedback to me about this situation if problem persist please give me schematic of old mt and ufs main connecting cable that comes in previously version of same model of ufc4 or this mt box switching adapter ....

Last edited by shomyx; 06-02-2011 at 23:41.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2011, 14:13   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Here's how it was ... try it with the jig and I can not read or write these two models, the N98 8g succeed with this Dits-fbus cable + additional power to the mt box and removed from housing and here is the log
Phone is in: Local mode
Model: RM-320 (N95 8 GB)
V 06wk41v64.1/26-09-08/RM-320 (c) Nokia
Production serial number MDI825415
Product code 0566087
Module code
Basic production code 0548236
Flash Code
Order number
Long production SN 0
MCU SW V 06wk41v64.1/26-09-08/RM-320 / (c) Nokia
HW 4151
PCI
RFIC 17141715
DSP aino_mc.ICPR62_08w28
APE SW Core 31.0.015
APE Variant 31.0.015C6.01
APE Test rm320_eno_Cust2008wk14updv0
Retu 15
Tahvo 22
APE HW 1
APE ADSP SW 256
APE BT HCI Version 3 (rev. 1740). LMP Version 3 (rev. 1740). Manufacturer 10th
IMEI: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXxxx
VBat is 3.96V

Vpp pin has 1.37V, Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 1, BSI 0
VBat Off
He VBat
VBat is 3.96V

Vpp pin has 1.39V, Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 1, BSI 0

Dits jig-BB5-A + or without power on mt box + or no power directly to the jig here log
Phone not powered
VBat is 4.95V

Vpp pin has 0.10V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
VBat Off
He VBat
VBat is 4.95V

Vpp pin has 0.09V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
VBat is 4.94V

Vpp pin has 0.09V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
VBat Off
He VBat
VBat is 4.95V

Vpp pin has 0.09V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
VBat is 4.95V

Vpp pin has 0.09V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
VBat Off
He VBat
VBat is 4.95V

Vpp pin has 0.09V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
Phone not powered
Phone not powered
VBat is 4.96V

Vpp pin has 0.10V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
VBat Off
He VBat
VBat is 4.94V

Vpp pin has 0.09V, Not Connected
Pins:
MBus 1, Box Tx 1, Box Rx 0, 0 bsi
Phone not powered
Phone not powered
Phone not powered

tried to disable / enable VPP and TX2 same resistance, at 7.5 or 10 same -jig brand new, so far I have not worked on it,
main cable 10pin middle button on mt box and nothing, nothing, nothing ......

Help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by shomyx; 06-07-2011 at 14:20.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2011, 18:58   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DITS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Shenzhen
Posts: 1,397
Member: 1123681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1000
Thanks Meter: 6,869
Thumbs up Dear customer

Quote:
Originally Posted by shomyx View Post
jeah by this by that right

i have old version ufc and can read phone on weird thing over ufs thic crap wont do nothig...
great supp

1. U have is ufc4 or ufc
2. Which jig you use
3. Which is ur reseller you bought
4. Which main cable you use and for that which value you choose
5. Did u spend for reading usermanual
6. If all the above have problem one we will main cable schematic
Or replace you jig or main cable

Reply us with screen shortbread

Regards
Dits team
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2011, 21:54   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
First I want to apologize to DITS team for my recent behavior,
and thank You that find important my ask for help.....
Quote:
Originally Posted by DITS View Post
1. U have is ufc4 or ufc
2. Which jig you use
3. Which is ur reseller you bought
4. Which main cable you use and for that which value you choose
5. Did u spend for reading usermanual
6. If all the above have problem one we will main cable schematic
Or replace you jig or main cable

Reply us with screen shortbread

Regards
Dits team
1.I have UFC4 v2.0 21 jigs kit + one main cable 10 pin with switch on middle of cable( jaf/ufs mt cyclon) my old ufc that I mentioned is only for compare bcoz it have 8 pin and not have Tx2 and Vpp
2. jig BB5-A
3. simel@simel.hr
4.one and only main cable that come (10 pin on both side ) with switch on middle of cable with jaf/ufs mt cyclon, and values from 7.5k to 15k with no result.
5. Yes I did.
6. my supplier send to me replace main jig station and main cable but problem persist...
7.With Yours N95 fbus cable (yellow housing with orange dual cable MT/JAF) and external power supply (acp-12 into MT box) and mainboard n95 8gb off from housing I got no problem to open local mode....

shomyx@gmail.com on that mail you can send to me schematic of old version of cables UFC4 (without middle switch) for Mt and JAF/UFS...

Thank You!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2011, 22:44   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 243
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
and forgot to mention in is not n98 8gb it is n95 8gb and same problem have with 5230... and jig is with 25 slave jig in kit.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2011, 07:45   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DITS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Shenzhen
Posts: 1,397
Member: 1123681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1000
Thanks Meter: 6,869
Arrow Dear customer

Quote:
Originally Posted by shomyx View Post
and forgot to mention in is not n98 8gb it is n95 8gb and same problem have with 5230... and jig is with 25 slave jig in kit.....

u can check ur mail

and try to give external cause such models
external power is important


regards
dits team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to DITS For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 08:16
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 09:59
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.63599 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO