GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported WebShop Companies > "DITS" > PRODUCTS SUPPORT

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2011, 16:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
javokhir's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Almaty, Kazakhstan
Posts: 332
Member: 1020688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
iPhone activation

Recently bought this dits card. doesn't activate iPhone.

Any solution?

I have read that apple blocked this option.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2011, 16:30   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
Gsm-extreme's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 2,122
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,555
Originally Posted by javokhir View Post
Recently bought this dits card. doesn't activate iPhone.

Any solution?

I have read that apple blocked this option.
***Phonebook +test card +iphone activation support section***
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file Gsmhq Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-20-2004 10:11
Problem with Vibrator Activator Nokia 3210 Erik Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-12-2000 21:17
Me need activator for TDF-4 NSE13 Alexey Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 04-16-2000 20:00
How to activate Netmonitor in 8110i zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-20-1999 08:19
Anyone have idea for activate netmon on 8110? .:Shorbagy Team:. Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 05:11


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:53.

Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27729 seconds with 8 queries